Satria's Owners unite!!

yerrr all using monster rims one...me standard rims only :( makes me jeles...muahahhahaha :P :lol:

so, tonight no TT kah???

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 11:24
yerrr all using monster rims one...me standard rims only :( makes me jeles...muahahhahaha :P :lol:

so, tonight no TT kah???
me the worst, car is stock to the B O N E

i don't think i can make it for the TT if there is one, busy ler

I think tonite better call it off...then we plan for next week lar :) how bout that? :D

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 20 2004, 08:44
alvin24:whr got cucuk u.. if i want to also cannot la.. by the time i 2nd gear u alreadu flying in 5th gear leh... HOW HOW? ahahahaha u tailo wat... that day TT all wait for u.. when u come all stand up and go to u liaoz... not tailo meh liddat?! ahahha :lol: :lol:
I meant cucuk as in pin point me out la... aiseh.... ur monster car, only think about race race race... i where dare to race with u... ur wan SE man... my one standard =(

2 weeks once is not a bad idea... if wanna do every week also I think is okay, if got enuff kaki la... but we make the official BIG TT 2 week once la. How's that?

Originally posted by agasl@Oct 20 2004, 04:40
get nice 2" piping using original route with center box then look for good japanese branded end muffler. Quiet while idling but sounds solid when u rev.
Thats my opinion lah.
thanx man....

hey moxt u from lim kok wing.....wats ur car no.,,im from there 2....

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 20 2004, 11:24

so, tonight no TT kah???
u can buy my rims?! i sell to u cheap cheap!? wahahahahaha :lol:

zero tolerance : stock to the bone but then powerful car.. hahaha :lol:

alvin24 : where got think of race race race... wanna pickup also loose to kelisa wei... :(

guys : i think TT once in 2 weeks is a great idea.. =)

motx : whr u stay wor..!? study in limkokwing

Originally posted by agasl@Oct 20 2004, 04:40
look for good japanese branded end muffler. Quiet while idling but sounds solid when u rev.
FUJITSUBO GIKEN ..... :P

SHellShocks : Just look out for a yellow ass satria wit volk rims ..always park outside...parking inside is a rip off man...hahaha

Arrowhead : I live in Damansara Heights but on the weekdays i live in a hole called Sri Kembangan ( somewhere near Cyberjaya) ..So ur from taylors huh hehe nice ;)

Originally posted by arrowhead+Oct 20 2004, 13:45 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Oct 20 2004, 13:45 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 20 2004, 11:24

so, tonight no TT kah???

u can buy my rims?! i sell to u cheap cheap!? wahahahahaha :lol:

zero tolerance : stock to the bone but then powerful car.. hahaha :lol:

alvin24 : where got think of race race race... wanna pickup also loose to kelisa wei... :(

guys : i think TT once in 2 weeks is a great idea.. =)

motx : whr u stay wor..!? study in limkokwing [/b][/quote]
that se rims i aldy try b4 lar dude...muahhahahha :lol:

been using it for few months then change again..kakkakakaa ;)

Hey i am trying to chnge my profile pic...i changed it but it does not show...
how do i show a picture on the forum i decresed the size and changed it into jpg format ...still cannot...wht do i do? :blink:

hey moxt mayb can meet up in coll.......i park inside used 2 park outside but started tis sem la...takut saman ma..ahahahha :lol: ....anyways when u see a indigo colour satria 95model....but damn stock...except for some rims tht came wit the car....

Originally posted by gibod_78+Oct 20 2004, 14:36 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Oct 20 2004, 14:36 )
--QuoteBegin-agasl
@Oct 20 2004, 04:40
look for good japanese branded end muffler. Quiet while idling but sounds solid when u rev.

FUJITSUBO GIKEN ..... :P [/b][/quote]
how much is the muffler...the brand u mentioned and where 2 get it????? :unsure:

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 20 2004, 17:03
oh ya moxt...4got 2 tell..i usually go mamak in seri kembangan
Serious shit... never tot anyone was from seri kembangan! Me here from seri kembangan man... which mamak u go la? Got damn sheeet a lot around. I'm usually at bukit serdang mamak....