Satria's Owners unite!!

wah..
your exhaust also kena man by the looks of the picture
quite a lot of money to fix it ;)

zero tolerance : your car pic i post it up when i get home ya, now posting from work :P

this guy is the one with a heavier right foot than his left... ahhaha...

loves tailgaiting too... ahahhaha...

haha monstertacho also.. 1.3... but then tailgate me maximum.. dunno what he has inside the hood...

hmmm... :blink:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 14 2004, 20:18
wah..
your exhaust also kena man by the looks of the picture
quite a lot of money to fix it ;)

zero tolerance : your car pic i post it up when i get home ya, now posting from work :P
hehe no probs bro! :)

eh
if you guys wanna chat like that ah
i recommend everyone to come to IRC la
hahah
i've got my channel there

just go to any DALnet server and join #yumchafreaks ;)

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 14 2004, 20:37
this archangel trying to get me to lick his nipples...dai lor
He always does that wan lar, he says it tastes like chocolate, you go try first lor.

Originally posted by paultantk+Oct 14 2004, 20:40 -->
QUOTE (paultantk @ Oct 14 2004, 20:40 )
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 14 2004, 20:37
this archangel trying to get me to lick his nipples...dai lor

He always does that wan lar, he says it tastes like chocolate, you go try first lor. [/b][/quote]
don't tell me that u ever licked his nipples... :blink:

momo race rm450
he said meet at kajang toll using PLUS highway, i dunno the way tehre.. so i said got alternatives... he said bank in and he'll post to me

hmmmmm :unsure:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 14 2004, 20:38
wonder if i can trust this FarinaRacer dude? he ask me to bank in money into his bank and he will post the stuff to me... HMmmm :unsure:
why not self collect la? his location bangi right?

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 14 2004, 20:42
momo race rm450
he said meet at kajang toll using PLUS highway, i dunno the way tehre.. so i said got alternatives... he said bank in and he'll post to me

hmmmmm :unsure:
go self collect la...