don't know about mufflers, but if you want muff i'm sure deepbuluz can recommend :lol:
actually i dunno ler. i just know tat if u want cheap... wai heng / wei yip. archangel recommend wan. but if u want expensive... jafar lo. tats all i know. u may ask Mivec for more information.Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 14 2004, 13:16
don't know about mufflers, but if you want muff i'm sure deepbuluz can recommend :lol:
playing a fool sometimes by taking ur car pic and put it in for sale forum...i dunno who is it but some SOHHAI dude is playing around.
i where got chick? or u meant "that" chick izzit? no la... hehehehhee :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 14 2004, 13:24
deepbuluZ, u never bring ur chick out kah? muahahahahaa :lol:
if cheap around rm150. expensive can up to rm800... i think. wat u have to do ar??? depends on urself wan la... im not very good at pippings... hehehheeOriginally posted by lil wira boy@Oct 14 2004, 13:21
how much is expensive and how much is cheap!?
ahahha
estimated?
wat else i have to change?
piping etc?
Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 14 2004, 13:42 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 14 2004, 13:42 ) --QuoteBegin-lil wira boy
@Oct 14 2004, 13:21
how much is expensive and how much is cheap!?
ahahha
estimated?
wat else i have to change?
piping etc?
if cheap around rm150. expensive can up to rm800... i think. wat u have to do ar??? depends on urself wan la... im not very good at pippings... hehehhee woi MIVEC, need help over here!!!! [/b][/quote] What I can help you dude? ;) |
it's impreza blue. notice the gold coloured rims...Originally posted by mizerZ@Oct 14 2004, 14:30
eh archangel....i envy the pepsi blue u have lah......hahahaha darn nice and creative....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Is the price ok coz the workmanship's great. superb welding job. i prefer mandrel bent pipings but they cost a bomb.Quote me the price for satria 2 1/4 inch full exhaust piping using the original route. Need ur location and contact number too. Thanks.
beb, for 2 1/4" white piping cost about RM 200++ but for stainless steel estimated RM350++, it's all depends on you.
if u want to use that size of piping permanently, better u choose stainless steel pipe. I advice to take an original route with 2" stainless steel pipe if u'r car is 1600cc. save u'r petrol a little bit maaaaaaaaaa.....
I'm using 1600cc also use 2" pipe + silencer to prevent bassy sound.
Please dun compare with wei yip price because the workmanship is different, i've seen many cars done at wei yip come to my fren place to change the piping and etc.
u can call me at 019-333 3304 or my fren ah seng (012-6958213) nearby suntex area jln cheras lama bt 9.
regards,
wan
Originally posted by agasl+Oct 14 2004, 14:45 -->
QUOTE (agasl @ Oct 14 2004, 14:45 ) --QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Oct 14 2004, 14:30
eh archangel....i envy the pepsi blue u have lah......hahahaha darn nice and creative....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
it's impreza blue. notice the gold coloured rims... [/b][/quote] Hahaha that one is Impreza hatchback arr :) :lol: :lol: :lol: Fugz, Yeah...all of you go one shot...I think will have good price :) when you all plan to do arr? agasl, Where you from actually arrr? 15 mins is quite near arr :) |
wah...drive until speed cut ar??? u really geng ler...Originally posted by agasl@Oct 14 2004, 14:52
mivec: pantai hillpark, pantai dalam. near to federal highway. i go till speed cut ma...if no speed cut maybe can reach home less than 10mins haha...