Mr Lai, aka Lai
aiyahh taikorr dont ler like that....me not angel mar... :lol:Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 11 2004, 22:12
now you will see, one by one, people removing themselves from the list :P
fred has that effect everywhere he goes hehe :lol:
sure can la... hehehe...Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Oct 11 2004, 22:40
guys,
can i join ah? i drive satria too but onli 1.3, very slow. I dont know anyone of you, havent been to a TT b4 actually. i can go to projet hartamas 9pm (this wed right?) but not sure about awan besar...
~
of course man, the more the merrierOriginally posted by MonsterTacho@Oct 11 2004, 22:40
guys,
can i join ah? i drive satria too but onli 1.3, very slow. I dont know anyone of you, havent been to a TT b4 actually. i can go to projet hartamas 9pm (this wed right?) but not sure about awan besar...
~
Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 11 2004, 22:20 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 11 2004, 22:20 ) --QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 11 2004, 22:12
now you will see, one by one, people removing themselves from the list :P
fred has that effect everywhere he goes hehe :lol:
aiyahh taikorr dont ler like that....me not angel mar... :lol: see how first lor :unsure: [/b][/quote] :huh: bro fred u must come :huh: try your best la... go to work earlier on Wednesday so u can cabut and join us for TT ma.. :lol: :lol: :lol: |
no la, you'd have a Monster Sized Tacho on your front hood, it won't be tough to identify you, ahahha...Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Oct 11 2004, 23:09
ill cum la but dunno any 1 of u guys wor... ill prob cum with huge MONSTERTACHO name signs on my puny car (joking onli).
ill lookfor u la fugzzy, black satria rite? mines a grey one with black rims.
see u all there la.
i try lor mivec :(Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 12 2004, 08:41
Wah this kinda fun lar...without any pictures will be a waste lar...so guys who
got camera pls bring kay? and FRed, wey try lar...without you like not happening lar :)
So guys TT is tomorrow nite...pls settle everything you need kay? I think this is the
1st big gathering for Satrias...and guys lets make it happen!!!
Wey, don't be like that lar :) we won't eat you up one :) hehehehe :) I thinkOriginally posted by MonsterTacho@Oct 12 2004, 09:13
BTW guys, where exactly do u guys park your car at the projet in hartamas? is it within the station itself?
aiya sheet la, i still damn chicken to cum lar. pls be nice ya, its my first TT n im cummin alone.
~
Wey Nikki,Originally posted by nikkivec@Oct 12 2004, 09:34
mivec,
Andrew, i also hope i can join next time. :D see when got chance lo..heheh..so fun leh..but Ipoh not bad also la..at least i join those fellas more then 15cars..then adding up some kepo then got 20++ cars liao..not bad la..whehhh..take more pics whehh...n post em up..wanna tengok tengok..see whose car most garang :P :P
Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 12 2004, 09:47 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 12 2004, 09:47 ) --QuoteBegin-nikkivec
@Oct 12 2004, 09:34
mivec,
Andrew, i also hope i can join next time. :D see when got chance lo..heheh..so fun leh..but Ipoh not bad also la..at least i join those fellas more then 15cars..then adding up some kepo then got 20++ cars liao..not bad la..whehhh..take more pics whehh...n post em up..wanna tengok tengok..see whose car most garang :P :P
Wey Nikki, Wah!!! you not bad at all arrr...got 20 cars for a TT :) cool dude :) and yeah take some photos lar :) can see :) ;) [/b][/quote] Andrew, Try my best to snap few lo...my phone no camera...maybe i try to borrow sis digi camera. :) Last satur all kena trap by polis kau kau...cabut like mad...hahah... We all no TT 1 le...only longkai.... <_< <_< :( thats y polis alwiz kacau us.. |