Satria's Owners unite!!

wei convoy to a place where there are alot of ppl laaa, so ppl can see our cun convoy :lol:

takkan we go somewhere where there is nobody!

but the problem is ah..
if we convoy to the place a lot of ppl wan..
very hard to find parking leh..
lol

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Oct 8 2004, 17:30 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Oct 8 2004, 17:30 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Oct 8 2004, 17:27
then use yr left foot lah... hehehee :D ...

nvm.. its still early.. when the time comes.. then we'll know who...

criteria... patient guy.. know hw to use walkie talkie.. dont mind being 'tiong'... :D .. no black smoke coming out while accelerating.. :ph34r: ... most important... sharp eyes of what is ahead... :) .. hey ...its KESAS HIGHWAY maaaa.... :ph34r: .. guys behind r counting on you...

ESPECIALLY deepbluez, for unmentionable reasons lah :lol: [/b][/quote]
HAHAHAHA...u oso understand hor???

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 8 2004, 23:48
yala
"Thank You" summore
next time you will get back "You're Welcome" :lol:
i sign thank you cause polite ma...

ehhhh this convoy i wanna be sweeper lar..the last...i just wanna see all the chunn chunn satrias from the back :P :rolleyes:

voltron, our tt are always at the mid of week as we do not wanna clash with other TT as about half of them here have regular TT at their selected venue's.

alvin, u are right i miss out the no.4...muahhahahahah :lol:

deepbuluZ, aiya me dont wanna be number 1 lar...very pressure one mar...sumore my car front asti if jpj block i kenot runaway one...thats why i need to be at least the centre and the front leader take the walkie and report lor :P

zerotelerance, those place with many ppl we try to avoid lar cos parking susah and our members tend to hilang while finding a parking.

we hope to have a good turnout next wednesday. we want to make this thread happening so many satria owners will come forward to join us for TT and photo shoot.

btw who is the fulltime cameraman this time? gonna make sure this time we dont miss a thing from the convoy. :rolleyes:

wah, satu kali reply all ar?? hehehehe...

about whose in front, i think we should find a car tat dun have much exterior modification. but most of all kepala mivec/asti and so on...

as for the cameraman, i volunteer to be part time la... coz i used to forget things! maybe we should have 3-4 camera man la. 1 person take all photos sure gila la.

fstrader, ur right about avoiding places wif lots of ppl. its best if we could park our car in a row lo.

this is my suggestion la... wat do u guys think? c'mon guys... say out some suggestion.

deepbuluZ, i think they all sleep liow lor...hehheee :D

you got msn or not bro?

hi kawan2 :)

i want to join can ah... bro fred long time no see :rolleyes:

wah bro -ArChAng3L- WRX rims wooo, cun man :D

izit next wednesday?

FRed,

Where will you guys meet to convoy?

Deepbluez,

can one lar you camera man of the nite lar :)

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 9 2004, 03:56
deepbuluZ, i think they all sleep liow lor...hehheee :D

you got msn or not bro?
its 3 pm maa.. off course everyone's a sleep edi... :P ...

heheh... bro fred, isnt that kesas is a 'no way out situation' if got block infront?.. especially in toll.. :D

yash.. almost everyone mivecs/asti front.. may next time we can get EVO front as well.. hehehe :lol:

im working today maa.... :P .. 8.30 hav to be in office edi.. so lazy and sleepy now liao... last night damn nice sleep.. hujan summore... gosh.. i wish i no need to wake up so early.. ;)

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 9 2004, 09:23
im working today maa.... :P .. 8.30 hav to be in office edi.. so lazy and sleepy now liao... last night damn nice sleep.. hujan summore... gosh.. i wish i no need to wake up so early.. ;)
same here gibod....hate it to wake up early on saturday for work...sigh.... :P :P

wwuuaahhhh.. so sleepy lol.... jelous lah everyone sure still sleeping.. :(