Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 29 2004, 16:41
like mivec say yes.. to putrajaya the road is wide and not many cars.. also.. not many traffic light i think.. im sure the convoy can be nice and easy...

onli that... do we have TT place there ar ?.. im sure got but does any of us know?.. i think Kerabu Perut tau..

Perut,, mana kau?...
hhmmmm duno anywhere to TT also over there cause i never been there before :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .......

hahaha kerabu got new nick...perut :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P dun angry ya kerabu

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 29 2004, 16:43 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 29 2004, 16:43 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Oct 29 2004, 16:41
like mivec say yes.. to putrajaya the road is wide and not many cars.. also.. not many traffic light i think.. im sure the convoy can be nice and easy...

onli that... do we have TT place there ar ?.. im sure got but does any of us know?.. i think Kerabu Perut tau..

Perut,, mana kau?...

we just convoy there and find out lo... so how??? when we gonna convoy to Putrajaya??? next TT??? [/b][/quote]
wah good idea.....but wait got money first ler...now pay toll also no money :( :( :( :( :(

hey guys tt at putra...good...im nearby.......

mizerZ:hey man toll wise nno worries...umm...got a way there no need toll wan...hhehe :D

shell bro. survey for us place to lepak lar.. to take photo and yum cha .. can ar?..
also.. line clear or not?.. can?.. :)

putrajaya, sounds like a plan... 2 week from now rite.. the deepavali eve.. tehn can TT whole night... :lol: :lol:

gibod : u da man la... suggesting nice areas...

but pls.. still meet at projet or wat? keep me informed man
i blur blur wan

wah... wtf... i was on my way home just now and i saw this wira modded with duno what bodykit... windows down... got BIG ASS TACHOMETER on the dash board... speeding + loud muffler... and it was a girl driver smoking summore..
i was like... whoooaaahhh... :lol:

FU*K the proton edar workshop in ss13... bloody useless wan.. my car got 3 mior problems.. put there... just took it back... and its all still in my car...

the best part... my steering not straight ma when driving.. so ask them to do.. he told me must allign... then i ask him to do watever la.. come back still same..
*sigh*

arrowhead,
standard la... proton mar! Hahaha... personally i prefer USPD than proton edar... think their service is better. Unless u go to the head office in Glenmarie.... that one sure will do a good job wan.

PUTRAJAYA HERE WE COME! I think its a great idea... very nice place to convoy... now the only thing we need to worry about is how to explain if we DO come accross (touch wood!) a police patrol car?? Hehehez...

I agree its holiday-eve so we can stay out a lil' longer... this is our chance to go somewhere a lil' further than usual... but i still think going oustation is going the packed.... coz' i'm sure there are some of those who wants to balik kampung earlier to avoid the almost-confirmed-weekend-balik-kampung-jam everywhere!! =)

glanmarie wan they take ur car go out and use wan ar!!! hear so many cases liaoz.. they drove cutomers car long kai...
no way man
my problem all minor probs which i cant seem to explain..
sigh

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 29 2004, 17:44
arrowhead,
standard la... proton mar! Hahaha... personally i prefer USPD than proton edar... think their service is better. Unless u go to the head office in Glenmarie.... that one sure will do a good job wan.

PUTRAJAYA HERE WE COME! I think its a great idea... very nice place to convoy... now the only thing we need to worry about is how to explain if we DO come accross (touch wood!) a police patrol car?? Hehehez...

I agree its holiday-eve so we can stay out a lil' longer... this is our chance to go somewhere a lil' further than usual... but i still think going oustation is going the packed.... coz' i'm sure there are some of those who wants to balik kampung earlier to avoid the almost-confirmed-weekend-balik-kampung-jam everywhere!! =)
putrajaya is a nice place to take photos la... somemore got the big space. ive been to there couple of times but its in the afternoon. theres a big roundabout next to a lake where we can park our car there for photo session but i dunno will it open in the nite.
who stays near putrajaya??? anyone??? if yes, please try to survey abit then let us know. so, wanna make this putrajaya trips on the next TT???

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 29 2004, 16:55
hey guys tt at putra...good...im nearby.......

mizerZ:hey man toll wise nno worries...umm...got a way there no need toll wan...hhehe :D
hey bro make sure u draw the map out ya......have to go without paying toll but not too far lah petrol also going up already... :P :P :P :P

arrowhead,
Thats why its always important to jalan till really really no more petrol then only send to service centre! Hahaha... =)

DeepBluez,
Yeah... think someone must survey the place first. Worse come to worse...we TT in Puchung la... got lotsa makan-makan stalls behind Tesco there mar! =)

But still scared la... what if kena stop by ronda ronda police man! U know la... cyberjaya/putrajaya there a lotta police ronda wan.

nice car dude... slight modification made it look... whoah...
hahaha
okla confirm la... PUTRAJAYA ON

agasl : what muffler u using? brief me abit.. those are the type im looking for right now... price and etc etc =) lemme knwo thanks

im signing out.. see u guys on monday.. sure many pages edi.. byeeee..
anything call ler yek.. B)

Originally posted by agasl@Oct 29 2004, 18:19
Putrajaya is a good place for photo shoots. did my photoshoot last sunday. click here to view it => http://agasl.fotopages.com/
agasl,
hey, ur photoshoot is nice. ur back from kuching??? remember to join us next time. cancel ur number plate ler.. dun forget ur number and mine looks the same except for i got 4 numbers. hahahahhaa :lol: :lol:

alvin24,
puchong oso can la...as long as the place its further. but behind the tesco, i think dun have places for us to park cars la... kinda compact tat place. wat about cyberjaya???

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 29 2004, 17:51 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 29 2004, 17:51 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 29 2004, 17:44
arrowhead,

putrajaya is a nice place to take photos la... somemore got the big space. ive been to there couple of times but its in the afternoon. theres a big roundabout next to a lake where we can park our car there for photo session but i dunno will it open in the nite.
who stays near putrajaya??? anyone??? if yes, please try to survey abit then let us know. so, wanna make this putrajaya trips on the next TT??? [/b][/quote]
GO THERE DO WAT....hahahahaha see girls ah?????putrajaya got girls or not??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah noone around ah...pity me buka puasa at office with my colleague...cannot go back...sigh :( :( :( :( :( :(