Satria's Owners unite!!

two hours to deadline, it is suppose to be wednesday dude....errr still got many hours i think..muahhahaha :lol:

hahahaha .. i didn't check the date , just took his word for it .. just only realized the mistake lo .. it's TOMORROW ler .. apala .. hahaha ..

Originally posted by jame@Oct 5 2004, 19:22
hahahaha .. i didn't check the date , just took his word for it .. just only realized the mistake lo .. it's TOMORROW ler .. apala .. hahaha ..
muahahahaha :lol:

soRry Lah.. tirEd tHats wHy mistooK.. haHa.. sHit haPpens u kNow wat i meAn? if no oNe goin, i oSo not goin Ler.. haHa..sTay suBang go aLL tHe way tHere, sigH.. haHa..i mEet u aLL at moSin Lah.. gatHering at moSin Lah.. haHa

i pm zedz.. he said will try to make it if his car ok... try to get GSR5559 oso lah.. im sure all blackies will make things great..
dun worry.. i believe more will come.. tats the normal practice what.. what ever the count.. we take pic and yum cha ler.. hehehe.. i think the 4 stooges satria will be there oso..

i will be goin, see u guys at hartamas projet....wahhh black satrias in parade ah?? wahhhhh ini dahhh lebihhhhhhhh...muahahhaha :lol:

tadak lebih2 punya.. hehhe.. All Blacks doing doing 'haka' dance onli.. :P

aiyah.. i tot its satrias TT .. hehhe.. as long as satria then go lah.. just trying to get more ppl to attend,.... heheh... :D

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 5 2004, 22:47
i from kl..
hmmm... :(
if im not mistaken.. the plan was to meet up at projet sri hartamas.. im sure u know where it is... :lol: .. then onli move slowly to jelutong.. hehehe

hartamas also dunno kah? this P driver not pass kah? muahahahah :lol: joking nia....

call us lor bro, our numbers are listed in the pages.. :)

come on satria brothers & sisters where da spirit...all gone with the wind kah? :lol:

eh..
ask simplythebest come lah..
i long time din see his car lah..

only that day saw his car in sunway, damn a lot of stickers edi man..
hahahahah :lol:

Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 5 2004, 23:49
wei bro..u sure ar..? where is jelutong?
i also dunno where's hartamas la..?
can give me clue??
i'm still a P..
hehe.. :P
hmmm
where are you coming from? i can give you directions if you tell me roughly where you know..

Do you know..Bukia Kiara? KLGCC? Pusat Bandar Damansara? Bangsar? Science Centre (Damansara Heights).