Satria's Owners unite!!

ermmm.... i hope i can kao tim my car tat day.... my car still in the workshop reparing my turbo laa.. sadness....

thanks anyway... the TT is only for satria "gang" ?

Come one come all... everyone sama-sama satria... the more the merrier, so of course u guys are welcomed if u guys are proud owners of a satria. =)

d0nk3y said:
ermmm.... i hope i can kao tim my car tat day.... my car still in the workshop reparing my turbo laa.. sadness....

thanks anyway... the TT is only for satria "gang" ?

ya ya ya..all satria owner worr....other car than that..hurrmmm just wait at dataran prima...hehe....anyway...hope to see you there la.. :)

no lar alvin... not dowan to come... but 16th Nov i won't be in town how to come wor... :frown:

magmag said:
no lar alvin... not dowan to come... but 16th Nov i won't be in town how to come wor... :frown:

EH? WHUT THE?!!? I tot it was tomorrow... damn!! =Þ hahahaha....

hahaha blur like me la u... it says 16th la oi! i didn't see that too that's y i say i can come at first

Not dead lah, it just that all the spammer have spammed at other place. I think its good that we keep on posting our activities in this thread to recruite new member.

Convoy & TT @ Dataran Prima

Date : 16th November 2005, Wednesday
Meet Up Time : 9.00pm
Meet Up Venue : ProJet Sri Hartamas
Leaving Time : 9.50pm
TT Venue : Dataran Prima

::: All Satria Owner's Of ZTH Are Welcomed! :::

Attendance List:

1. Sub Level
2. alvin24
3. DeepBluez
4. archangel
5. kuanjack
6. calmshot
7. K-Dude
8. luc
9. MoxT
10. hardstyla
11. 4G67ps
12. paklah^sti
13. AgNad7
14. MIVEC-D
15. PocketRocket
16. Raiden
17. Calvin
18. Nic_jd
19. al_gti
20. Darktales
21. andrewchow
22. oscar de 3433
23. Apai (New Member)
24. Apex
25. LieutenantJG
26. Melvinng82
27. Satria4g13 aka sparcov

nadia had a little lamb, little lamb, little lamb,.... nadia had a little lamb... wanna convert to GSR...

aiyaaa... applause laaaa....