Satria neo

the only thing i hate neo is that the room/space..rendaaahhhh..i'm to tall for neo..but da*n that car is nice

u own 1? hmm i would rather have fun than think about fuel consumption on this car

hahahaha... how fun can it be... hahaha...
sometimes hard pedal & pek corner can la.... can't do it everyday or everytime ma...

hahahaha.... rm100 hits 600km edy... hahahahaha.....

can be fun than stock, more power, but more save fuel than stock... thats ma fun looo... hahhahahaha.....

from my opinion the FC is okay for a 1.6L non VVT engine ( CAMPRO non CPS ).
im averaging 420kms for a full tank of petrol ( i drive a 1.6L A ) :driver:

the weight is not an issue..safety comes with a price and that price is the additional weight added.
comparing the older Satrias in a 60km/h crash , the Neo could best the older brother.

just my 2sen :biggrin:

from power to weight ratio
neo's performance is worse than old satria
coz last time satria only weight 900kg+
now neo 1200kg like that -.-

yeah you rite. i was using old satria 1.3.. NEO 1.3MT under power .
stupid proton.

that time need to worry about TNB bills liao....:rofl:

i oredi have a planning for that, i'll goto Mcd or starbuck every nights, online while charge electric at the same times.... won't buy any drinks, but will ask for sky juice for free... hehehehehe... enjoy their aircond & can see many chicks... hehehehehehehehehehehe...........

oit..good idea..:thefinger:
the electric powered proton should be nice..if they can keep build quality.