Satria Neo R3

Justa

Hello beautiful people! :D

I would like to know what are your thoughts on Satria Neo R3! Performance wise, reliability, modding/tuning options, problems faced, or anything about the car. As I'm trying to find out more about the car itself before considering any options.

Feel free to share your thoughts and experiences! :biggrin:

Hello beautiful people! :D

I would like to know what are your thoughts on Satria Neo R3! Performance wise, reliability, modding/tuning options, problems faced, or anything about the car. As I'm trying to find out more about the car itself before considering any options.

Feel free to share your thoughts and experiences! :biggrin:

Bro, browse around the forums. The search column especially.
Many threads.

Summon SupFan!

Wrong person to summon, I only love the car, know the car is good but no experience driving one :rofl:

All I can say is that is just a normal 1.6 CPS Satria Neo with R3 bodykit and is not R3 Tuned. R3 bodykits just cosmetics/accessories.

Get manual one and there are are lots of mod parts available for it.:biggrin:

If you like handling and not top speed... good car to have.. If you just drive on street and want to be fast, you'd be having a tough time shaking Myvi 1.5L that will chase you on the highway..cause every Tom, Dick, Hairy and their dogs have a Myvi. It's Dick in Myvi that you got to look out for.

Unless is the R3 Satria Neo and not the Satria Neo with R3 bodykits :biggrin:

Wrong person to summon, I only love the car, know the car is good but no experience driving one :rofl:

All I can say is that is just a normal 1.6 CPS Satria Neo with R3 bodykit and is not R3 Tuned. R3 bodykits just cosmetics/accessories.

Get manual one and there are are lots of mod parts available for it.:biggrin:

i prefer the clubsport neo atleast...or the R3 satria GTI in the first place :driver:

Ya that R3 Satria GTi is a gem and rare powerful car

Doesn't make a huge difference on top speed, those Myvi 1.5L driven by Dicks are plenty fast.

Those dicks are fast, yet they are not even aware that the route to hell is fast too...
Guess the best satria is still the R3 Satria GTi. Rare and yet thieves magnet...

Aren't they in a different league? GTI 1.8 MIVEC, Clubsport fully legalized roll cage.

What he meant was, he would rather choose either Neo Clubsport or the R3 Satria GTi rather than the current neo which is on sale or the R3 Satria Neo with 145HP.

Price also different leh.

if can afford the neo R3 145hp version then surely can afford clubsport neo or SGTI R3 which is more fun to drive and more open to mods possibility.. (clubsport no worries of rollcaged car since came from factory already) :driver: