Satria Neo GSR

Cars for sale

Satria Neo GSR

there're plenty of neo for sale in zth..good luck..

actually i'm looking for manual SNeo, actually i quite fancy yours, but too bad you are too far away~~ no doubt there are some SNeo selling here, but most are manual..
nice to meet u~ ^^

u going sell it separate? i jz wan complete engine with turbo and intercooler. other like gearbox dun1. ^^"

if can i wanna sell whole set, no point keeping the gearbox..

if i no mistake, gsr gearbox nw at market would b 3k lidat. if 2nd oso gt 2k mah. ^^"
by the way, if u let go whole set of engine bay, hw much?

i'm willing to trade with a myvi k3-vet with rpf1 rims and alpine CDA-9987 HU..do let me knw if u have frens willing to trade..thx in advance..

now i know your ride.. u always lepak at MLOC Forum bro..

Hounting EVO after this?:love:

ye ke bro?..i lepak mana2 pun..hehe..x mampu la nk bli evo, nk cari sub 40k 4door car sbb got additional family member end of this year..hehe..saw ur ek hatch for sale, cekap car bro!..1 of my dream car as well, evo jugak..hehe

haha..thx bro..got family ade, wanna buy a 4door car pulak..