Satria Neo CPS problem

the member above me posted that his fender got stolen..
thats why i ask him, how the hell can a fender get stolen?

pencuri tu banyak sangat masa ker?

u wanna find side fender means u have to go service center la....i dun tink u can find outside....if u can oso sure itz goin to be dammm expensive bro...

what if bro go to any bodykit shop...maybe they can make imitation for less money...heheh:driver:

maybe...but its still goin to cost u bro..unless u knw a fren who owns a body shop la...bc i would say either they will use PU or fiber.might as well u change ur body kit

sorry the wheel arch 2,2 curi.. and 1 fender hilang.. i dont knw how.. but he got the whole night back then.

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------

weird huh? i dont have any idea.. kenapa tak curi the whole car? really sucks driving only have one fender ma.. car looks like tuutttt

sorry the wheel arch 2,2 curi.. and 1 fender hilang.. i dont knw how.. but he got the whole night back then.

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------

weird huh? i dont have any idea.. kenapa tak curi the whole car? really sucks driving only have one fender ma.. car looks like tuutttt

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: that theft

yo peeps

My CPS rear window shattered hai damn sad.
I was using the demistifier and then suddenly caught a burning smell in my car.
After that POP !!! bye bye rear window
Now in section 13 Service center, Proton people want to check and investigated cause
its a rare case.
Any of you encounter this before

Had the same prob and proton said its my own fault(kena batu)....thy asked 800+ to replace and i went to local shop to replace for 300+....then when they remove the rear screen...got burned mark near demistifier...but what to do..canot go back to proton already coz i buy from local shop already....damn proton

bro lanevo85,

sad to hear that...bro might i suggest u go to proton and make a noise bro...dun keep quite...even if u change outside,nvm its under warranty right? if not go complaint to consumer department...sue proton...it dangerous man....i oso knw a guy whose BMW went on fire and and wad he did was took a piece of his steering wheel which was already burnt mold and went to BMW and threw it at their face...and BMW recall that particular batch...make it a big issue than oni proton will make things beter bro.and also it for ur own safety...if a dim mister can pop ur window,something worse can happen... i would advice to make a noise dun keep quite...

i went to proton like more than 30 times already....make noise but still same shit....my car not even 2 years got so many prob...i give up bro....everytime complain they keep my car for 1 week and they wil fix 1 out of 5 prob......then have to complain again...my 2nd car wont b proton for sure

Hehehe Proton is just new entry car oh ? :biggrin: well maybe for some of us who got the money...

Hai to all Neo CPS sifusss,

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim sifus,maaf zahin dan batin.

Sifus,Bros

Guess wad,this morning i when i was walking to my car, i saw that my fog lamp has water in it!!! I was like WTF, now oni 1month 16days old car and da car is already having water in it... dam sh*t proton. Sifus please advice wad is the best thing to do?

I have also already done my 2nd service. And now i am oni able to go 160++km/h. The rpm is like very slow to go up... any advice.i knw the car is still new...

car comes with warranty bro. just bring it to the nearest sc and get them to replace it