Satria Neo CPS problem

i c.....test and c any diff after change ecu....

WTF, my side skirt hit divider when turning.....at first c c..nothing happen luckily.
But think think think, cant b coz quite loud sound when i bang d stupid divider during nite & heavy rain...when reach hme take a look under the car...shit, scratches!
nvm la since it's under the side skirt so really can see..

But when today, take a real look again....shit.....the side skirt has been drop down about 1cm from its usual place so there's a gap between the side fenders and the skirting....

Haih...boring d...call up I-Care to c whether they can adjust back onot...
Will go COE tomorrow morning to get it done....

Haih...heart broken :(

One heart break after another lah you.
Chill~ take it easy on the car.
Never mind if you are slow in traffic....more time for others to see maaa.

I just sent my car for waxing~ Meguiar's products only.
Damn siok see water beading after rain~! Heheheheh!!!

26082009036.jpg

Looks like my heart break will forever wont finish wit this car hahaha

guys,

my car is fine now..after changing the ECU, no more jerking..hopefully it will last tht way..
fuel consumption turn out to be 8.2l for 100km..quite high i think..

Black Neo CPS spotted at Awana Genting carpark on Sunday morning.....WSV **** forgot...

Achmedrauff...is tht u?

Hey guys, Im a officially a future Neo CPS owner!!:proud: but I'm getting really scared by all of the problems posted here ... I only paid booking fees ... hmm... I'm woundering if I will regret my purchase later. :confused:
Anyone got advice on how to get my CPS as fast as possible? I'm getting a white, manual, and they said there is no ready stock so it will take about 1 month. I wish I could find a way to accelerate the process... hopefully it wont take ages as some others have posted

Hi cpslover

how r u?
so how are ur NEO CPS now?
everything ok now?
any update for the fuel consumption?
Hearing from u soon
:driver:

Guys, just my 2 cents...

Please check watever things tht mechanics had fix for you on the problem u highlighted.
The reason is bcoz i've managed to found out tht a bracket suppose to pin into the dashboard already broken...which i ask them to fix it last time. no wonder it rattling when i was driving for the pass few weeks...

And another thing is...my rear car boot inside suppose to hav a lamp...but last week i just found out the lamp is gone so i took out the cover and c..to my surprise the bulb is gone....WTF.

Call the guy at proton and keep saying sorry......i said if ur guys did it...should highlight to me and say sorry...not just to cover the shit and let me find out soon...

Then i scold like shit and tell me "Puasa, cannot say like tht"......means if puasa, u guys can do anything to customer car? haih..........

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

Sorry if i offended any muslim bro here....puasa is not my main point here..

My point is...if u make ppl things rosak then just say sorry and inform customer...dun try to cover it...

cpslover,
oh suck...
they broken some other thing too? tat is wat i worried too when complain a problems
which making other NEW problems..
so does they REPLACE it for you?

sound not responsible.... they push the problem's reason to "Puasa"
luckely it is not a problem tat might cause u accident....

by the way... if the problem made by the technician.... and cause accident..
we should able to claim from them and sue them rite?
:confused:

Guys,

Firstly, sorry coz I think it's not suitable to ask at this thread as it's not for problem statement but just general info. I already post at proton thread but seems no one reply on that. Hopefully, you guyz can share with me.

Im going to book for neo cps this month. Last time I went to Glenmarie proton edar, the sales person told me that I need to wait at least for 2-3 months to get the car. Is it true ? If it is, should be no problem for me as I have car to drive. Just need to get confirmation on this.

One more, anyone of you recommend for me the best or good sales person / proton edar in term of gift, explaination, good customer service, etc?

It would be a good info for me and rest of ppl who read this thread.

Thank you.

Guys, just my 2 cents...

Please check watever things tht mechanics had fix for you on the problem u highlighted.
The reason is bcoz i've managed to found out tht a bracket suppose to pin into the dashboard already broken...which i ask them to fix it last time. no wonder it rattling when i was driving for the pass few weeks...

And another thing is...my rear car boot inside suppose to hav a lamp...but last week i just found out the lamp is gone so i took out the cover and c..to my surprise the bulb is gone....WTF.

Call the guy at proton and keep saying sorry......i said if ur guys did it...should highlight to me and say sorry...not just to cover the shit and let me find out soon...

Then i scold like shit and tell me "Puasa, cannot say like tht"......means if puasa, u guys can do anything to customer car? haih..........

---------- Post added at 08:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

Sorry if i offended any muslim bro here....puasa is not my main point here..

My point is...if u make ppl things rosak then just say sorry and inform customer...dun try to cover it...

Damn~ endless la your problem~ I think you should have gotten a different car :P

Guys,

Firstly, sorry coz I think it's not suitable to ask at this thread as it's not for problem statement but just general info. I already post at proton thread but seems no one reply on that. Hopefully, you guyz can share with me.

Im going to book for neo cps this month. Last time I went to Glenmarie proton edar, the sales person told me that I need to wait at least for 2-3 months to get the car. Is it true ? If it is, should be no problem for me as I have car to drive. Just need to get confirmation on this.

One more, anyone of you recommend for me the best or good sales person / proton edar in term of gift, explaination, good customer service, etc?

It would be a good info for me and rest of ppl who read this thread.

Thank you.

In Glenmarie ask for Shahidi. I bought my car from him..... but in terms of freebies I only got a discount voucher for tinting worth RM150. Still a good sales man.

Same here....bought at Glenmarie from a sales girl called May...ony got discount voucher for tinting...

HAahaahahaaa~!!! A chick sold you the car? You got to be kidding me~ if you bought a Viva or Myvi or some micro compact cuteness can laaaa~ How you sangkut with the chick sales person? You dated her before eh?

Hahah.. last time I went to Glenmarie, didnt find any chick. Damn! Need to go back there and seeking for May. cpslover, only one chick name May ka ? No other like June ka , April ka.. hehhee..

Btw, guys, that one for sales, what about service? I heard Glenmarie is not good in term of service. lack of experience and knowledge (technician). Is it true ?

i bought mine at glenmarie aswell, the salesperson name was Tuah. i got RM150 tinting voucher and RM20 for fuel..not aware of other freebies

Hahah.. last time I went to Glenmarie, didnt find any chick. Damn! Need to go back there and seeking for May. cpslover, only one chick name May ka ? No other like June ka , April ka.. hehhee..

Btw, guys, that one for sales, what about service? I heard Glenmarie is not good in term of service. lack of experience and knowledge (technician). Is it true ?

Got la..got one chick called May but pregnant wor...u wan ar? hahaha

Yap glenmarie service is not trustable.....tht's why all the while i been to COSE....at least when ur not happy their customer service aka I-Care will come and comfort u ahhahhaha