hmmmm....
i never reached 200km/h above mysef cos i dun have the chance to do it
but the last time i dyno'ed my car did reach over 200++ with some minor mod
i am using gab soft hard....and i stil kena fender once in a while esp the front one if the road is uneven while cornering...
but this only happens if i am speeding la...
Yakuza: I suggest u clean ur tb and reset ur ecu or ur sensor.
And again...i oso think that ur exhaust and air flow setting might not be correct.
Straight flow...S-flow....piping size and also the number of silencers....all these...though are minor stuffs...but it has a big role....
jus my 0.0000000000000002 cents worth la.
i never reached 200km/h above mysef cos i dun have the chance to do it
but the last time i dyno'ed my car did reach over 200++ with some minor mod
i am using gab soft hard....and i stil kena fender once in a while esp the front one if the road is uneven while cornering...
but this only happens if i am speeding la...
Yakuza: I suggest u clean ur tb and reset ur ecu or ur sensor.
And again...i oso think that ur exhaust and air flow setting might not be correct.
Straight flow...S-flow....piping size and also the number of silencers....all these...though are minor stuffs...but it has a big role....
jus my 0.0000000000000002 cents worth la.