Satria GTi Owner Headcount

hello everybody.....!!!!!im back...!!!!!soli man bros....been bz later.....don even hv time to online...anyway,if any of u guys r damn bored of original Gti seat n wana change to a fully bucket...plz inform me k....n...........if any of u guys fren's workshop is interested in selling Motul engine oil....can inform me too....im selling motul engine oil to car workshop now...thx everybody...!!

Hey chairman.. organize a midweek tt lah...
Jelutong for a football match at 9pm.

Then deacon can come join too..

hey dudes.....how u guys doin?
damn bz cannot login often.....hehe
anyways thx for the information on the timing belt.......webber boy.

oh yeah tell me more bout ur gatherings and what else u guys do besides talkin bout cars...hehe when is the next meet?.never been for one.

Welcome crowbar,wheres your location? and welcome BACK krypton and gti_5555.

Haha midweek cannot la, u guys go ahead la coz Im very the busy with ASSignment in college summore now always missed morning class because of WC hehe.Now oso baru bangun belum mandi haha.

Dr Dope,besides talking about cars ? We drink we eat we watch worldcup we tease each other we see see underneath the hood of the car we sit sit on others monsters ...............

aiya..an hr off doing assignment cannot meh..am sure u'll be watching football then..

gti-r:mine is imported from japan but i re-do the seat edi...so now no brand on it...i posted it on forum b4...u can go advanced search n type my nick...den all my post will come out...n regarding the motul oil...i can sell to user...can oly sell to dealers/workshop...soli man...4100 outside selling rm106 if im not mistaken...

thanks... but rm106 is for the turbo one. synergy is bout rm125.. suposse to be a gred higher than the turbo one..looks and feels the same to me though.

is not for turbo....the TURBO is just the name of the oil...n synergy is 6100...not 4100....4100 got turbolight n 4100 power oly...n 6100 can stand more heat....is way better den 4100... =) anyway,how about the seat...??

Thanks..i just remembered the name is turbo something. anyway am using synergy. Its pretty good as it doesn't break down much under heat as i drive a lot. Understand all motul oils are controlled price so no point to nego wif u rite.

My seats are in good cond but dun think i wanna invest in that yet. Have other things in mind for now dude.. anyway thanks for the offer.

hello....sorry fr not disclosing my location...im from gombak...sri gombak to be exact..nice to meet you all.

MaNofWaR said:
there are a lot of GTi owners in JB. 2nd largest group of official SGTi Club members are there:shades_smile:

ic...thx
they still organiz some activities like T T in jb? :Not_Impressed: