Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Webber : Weyh I know genting lotsa blindspot that u can easily ehem ehem. Tomorrow dynoing your car ? Weyh dont put the mafia number la hardly recognize hahah.Just now u called izzit ? I was sleeping hehe.

That's why Im also thinking whether to dyno ornot.Or perhaps later la when I have done anything only I dyno.Maybe joining the convoy after that going to check out Eneos.Zeroed are u going ? Join join only and no need dyno la.

Man : Inter car club ? Haha we are no club la, we all under Tomb and gti-r supervise only.Will see about that. Huhu bowling its been ages since I stuffed my fingers into the ball - bowling.

Guys..TT jelutong again tonight??..hehehe..i present to u my newly STOCK GTI...hahaha..

Guys come go Jelutong tonight to TT la.Since I dont have much petrol left to go up genting just for TT hahaha.One thing fun la but cannot go that far.

Jelutong Jelutong... Im bringing a gti friend along also... this guy really look like taikor... beware...

Tak mau genting la... I tak macam webber every corner also can ahem ahem... I very innocent one... :biggrin:

gti-r lat kiok meh. Tomb told me he might lat kiok on friday night also...

Tomorrow's dyno session, I will probably go have a look la. No money to dyno, just bought some brand new head lights for my car.

Byakuya, Iwant to see your car can stock until where.... sure got somewhere still got something one... heheh
Hey we swap gearboxes la...

ahem..ahem means project with chicks ma!!haha...blardy buggers punya chairman!!

Zeroed :your car fast what!!your 2nd gear can smell your kentut already...c u all at jelutong tonite !!

please bring VOQUE GIRL together !!mizi..don't bring gay along k!!haha

Yalah ahem ahem... I was saying Webber kuat until during corners also can ahem ahem with girls...

But I no ahem ahem...

when the dyno? where the dyno? how much?

byakuya bolted on and off already?? woohh... that was fast man.

who is VOQUE GIRL?

ehh... i feel so left out man. *sob sob*

http://www.autotrade.com.my/aw/list/car/SDSALE.ASP?LID=MYA088963&CATID=RT.AM.VHC.UC.SPT&AT=Sale&AWTOP=

Something for Tomb to see =)

hehe....tomb is goin for a little bit of conti with a jap twist under the hood...i guess this e30( link from mizi ) can be the outlook of tomb's e30...how bout that tomb???hehehe...

haih...when am i gonna get my dream car... datsun 510..haih...dream for now i guess

Sick of getting SAFC.

Btw, calling calling troubleshooting team!

Just now pop my hood, I noticed - my engine oil is leaking. Places are - Engine oil cap, engine head, engine block and oil filer.Filter and cap have been tighten up.No oil on the floor tho.Check the engine oil still enough in engine. What happened nih ?

Nothing to do with SAFC man... seriously sick la heheh

Well check the source of leaking properly... use wiping and finger technique la I mean... previously my cam cover gaskets looked like it was leaking when the oil cap leaked also due to the oil residue flowing down from the top. Changed the oil cap, everything became good.

Gti interior stuff shop

Hi guys actually i'm looking SGti interior stuff such as dashbord panel, where can i get that stuff beside proton edar - in other word can i get from any halfcut shop or car accesories shop.???

thanks to adrian for joining the game...great game. lots of fun...and most important...getting to know more GTi-san's (hehe)
anyway...i got a vid regarding the ur 'tee' yesterday... pass me ur email add..hehe

anyway...for those who missed the bowling...u really missed something

how did the dyno go?

the exhaust mod was also a success. pain stakingly done fm 10am till 10pm. results on dyno still yet to be proven....but through the owners face i knew he was very happy