Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Wats with u man?? Bolt on then selling car??
Either ur printing kepala agong at home..

Eh apa la byakuya. Selling car so soon? When going to serve your jail sentence in Australia?

Webber: too low is it....

eh Roe..so any RAMD member plan to mod their car to BOT or not??..i give good price ler..easier if can find buyer for the whole set though...

alvin, alvin!!!i'll inform to my frenz 'bout BOT kit k...

Zeroed :no lah, i think he make good decision!i think so...

WTF ? BOLT OFF already ? Alvin is going to serve his community service in Ozzy. Suka suka bolt on suka suka bolt off this alvin.Seriously printing money la this guy.Not enough power issit ?What Civic u bought ? EK9 Tipu-R ? See I told u guys, haha he is indeed selling his car.Weyh how much u want to let go your CF hood ? PM me (Special price for this poor guy la) The BOT sounds tempting tho but no kepala agong.Try ask JL65 la I think he is interested .

gtishadowfax - I wonder where u missing la.Senyap senyap got special project issit ? Yes will try to inform if got any event.Tyre touching fender ? Well are u using whole set OEM or u mixed up with other springs ?

Haha so lcly can sit in others car.

Btw for the dyno I've put my name but not sure la, but still keen to know the figure after overhaul.Now short of money la (I always do) coz saving for better alarm system.Worth it arr dyno after overhaul ? Last results were disapointing even stock GTi is around 120whp,anyway the truth is always hard to swollen hehehe.Anyone else going ?

Eyh, anyone knows where to get GTi carpet ? Or R3 ones ? How much ? gti-r and zeroed saw my carpet before lorr thanx to previous owner the part under the clutch was a big hole.I wonder how the previous owner drives.

Dynoing memang for fun one la if didnt do anything much... frankly though I wouldnt dyno yet if i were you unless you plan to do something *big* in the future and want to know what improvements you will get. :biggrin:

I bought my carpets from eneos since year 99 GTis didnt seem to come with the ones with the GTi logo... or the previous owner kept or lost it some how la knncb...
It costed RM168/set, not sold seperately. If just to replace 1 piece I think its not worth it lor unless you can source it from outside.

So where's TT tonight taikors sekalian? No need join RAMD with their genting convoy la... siao one la they all ahaha

dyno only la..see wat kind of increase u get from a newly overhauled engine.

u can get the carpet from eneos 1u.
I recalled that item was on offer.

No Teh Tarik but we got Chivas Tarik or Hot Jack Daniel!!hoho...

Zeroed : Join RAMD la...slow2 makan angin, syok maa!!!bawa chicks lagi, can ahem ahem lor...hehe

won't be joining any tt tonite. have some function to attend.
By the way both of u joining the convoy tomorrow??

I probably join but won't dyno..

hmm...dyno. i'll be in town but most prolly will be supervising the exhaust project for my fren.
hey...u guys free on sun? there will be an inter car club bowling tournament at 1U fm 3-6pm. the SGTi club will be there as well. come join the fun