Satria GTi Owner Headcount

mrmm...a friend of mine named termizi yusman yeoh aka kepala agong aka tokey besi...muahaha

Woh? What happened to the BOT project for Mizi? RSM pulak.

Skygirl: As long as youre not injured...but yeah, getting into an accident really feels like shit especially if you could have helped it.
Mind to share what happened?

hrmm..dunno..i guess its because he got the whole stuff cheap2 orr..or maybe still thinking to go NA or FI..ask him larr...MIZI!!!!MIZI!!!!WHere Are YOu???hehe

skygirl : at least you are not injured in the accident..things happen k..keep on moving on k...cheer up..

p/s = i just got conned for 750..sedih orr...bought a powerzone cams from a zth forummer and its turn out as a stnd cam..haiyooooo

ya man... lots of conmen out there... be careful with ur money! 750 isnt small... it can pay for my lunch n dinner n ciggies for a whole month!

mrmm...thats my super doooper big mistake arr..haih..stupid of me...yes..750 isnt small.other than that...i can do a looot of stuffs with it man...oit taiko..im gonna lak kiok arr this coming dyno test..not in the mood arr..gonna go johor or singapore laa..wanna meet my kezen..

Who's the dude man?
Did he just register to sell the cams only? Run already?

Wah lao...who's that bast*rd la?? damn too much way. The amount of idiots nowadays, destroying other ppl's life. Damn hate them....go report la...trace him down man...then stuff the cams up his ar$e hole...

ATTENTION : Oit! Where got money to buy RSM and SAFC la,.Im buying Apexi Dual Funnel only laa.This fella saw Apexi already thought of SAFC and RSM.I ordered from FTZONE.Save few bucks. I wish I had that amount of money la to buy RSM and SAFC huhuhu.Aiyo next time dont believe the khabar angin weyh guys !

Btw to skygirl, thank goodness u were all right.And sad to hear what happened.Btw do tell us more details hows the collision happened. Total loss was it for the GTi ?

Zeroed : Eyh BOT project pulak, still considering and monitoring my mods carefully.One for now , one for the future hehehe.I mean for short and long term period la.Thats why still doing some research and consideration, dont want to rush over things or might ended up no money even to pump petrol and car resting at workshop all the time.Still have to seek for sifu sifu sekalian for advise.

Ayman go and cucuk his ass with the cams la weyh. If u aint willing to do that we will.Damn pathetic man but what to do things already done.

Dear all GTi-ans
for those who wanted so much to feel what its like to be in a real deal convoy...
feel free to join....dont be shy....

Details are as follows:
Date : 21-05-2006
Time : 0715hrs meet up 0845 Flag Off
Location : Projet Station - The one with McD, MRR2 [After Zoo Negara, before Petronas MRR2, heading towards Ampang]
Duration : 4 hours plus [shall be back by 1.30pm]

Convoy shall proceed whether rain or shine. Please be punctual. Latecomers have to proceed on their own. Please check your engine oil, brake fluid, radiator fluid, power steering fluid and battery water before proceeding for the convoy. Please fuel up before leaving the station. Those with less than 30% tyre thread left will not be allowed to join the convoy. No SLIPPERS for DRIVERS.

huh?
why u didn't ask someone expert in those stuff before u purchase it.. u can avoid it by just asking..... there is lots of friends in this forum who are wiling to advise u i think...

mrmm...thks ar guys for ya support..maybe its because im stupid enough to buy those cams...haih...anyway...its not him anymore to be blamed..its me..haih..

see... dengar cakap petua orang tua. dun mod car already... save money, save time, save hassle, save petrol.

u sacrifice all that just to feel the speed n Gs. worth it ka?

just my 2 cents. <---- what does this mean anyway? hehe

one word - WORTH IT ! WORTH FOR EVERY PENNY THAT SPENT ! (sorry, that was like 8 words )

Like gti-r said lorr, mod for own satisfaction.Satisfy means worth the money lorr, but I know we ppls will never satisfy one =P

krpton = does that goes to me??? or mizi??

hehehe..ckp orang tua yang ensem...muahahaha..hey man..how are goin to stop a guy from modding if he is sooo in love with cars?? ( like me.. ) never serik one..currently saving money to do somethin to my car..which is suppose to be done...but halted by that SOB called raj..

goes to both of u. hahaha... goes to me too... but u know what they say laa:
a snake wont die from its own poison.
like mother crab teaching baby crab to walk straight (not sideways).
err... and etc etc.

manofwar: thats for the invitation. but i cant make it... got some work to clear up. but somehow it never seems to be cleared. sighh... all the best in ur convoy.

Mother crab teaches baby crab how to drift ? If it in that case can ! KryPTon KryPTon how could u tell ppl in here to stop modding la, I think the only reason is all of us short of Kepala Agong, thats the main issue.I think "short" doesnt suit that well, it goes well with "DRY".Dry out bcoz of mods.

Tomb : besides the supersiput kits what else u wanna sell from your car ? Oldskool project Tomb will go after this.May the forced of induction 1JZ be with you =P

Man do enjoy your convoy as most of us here wont be available eventho we want to join it badly perhaps not enough preparation.It sounds tempting tho.Will try to make it next time !! Sure it'll be fun the convoy.

Anyone upgrades anything this few days ? Shit la I ordered my Dual Funnel from FTZONE supposely arrived today but never arrive yet.Have to wait on Monday ! That's the only mod I could afford so far ='(

haha...1jz....

okok la..i share share abit la....i juz bought a beemer...old skool stock standard e30 coupe...
thinking of turbocharging it...

however still not sure...so contemplating it la now... ever since i was young, i told myself i was gonna get one of those babies...finally i came accross a very decent model, thus me without hesitation grabbed it...now thinking of getting it a new heart since its 20 years old. However something is holding me back and the matter is regarding the mileage...it has only DONE 124k km...can u believe that? so low for a 20year old baby......dats why...my heart is neither here nor there....still wondering...1 jz seems to be a good alternative...however it would lose its beemer appeal....so the question is ...i oso dunno la...sigh....