Satria GTi Owner Headcount

By the way this fella has similar standards to kk lau.
Top ten for ICE.
If ur interested and wanna scout for price let me know and i'll bring u there.

gti-r said:
Mizi, contact this person names Ken at 012-2181232.
His shop is in Tmn Tun. He is the specialist for clifford and there's where i got my unit from. He'll give u good pricing as he's given me.
Many GTI members go there and he's work is excellent.
Just as good as ah loo.

i'm also a regular there...most of my family's car is being done up there when it comes to alarms, tinting and ICE. exellent workmanship. Yup, most of the GTi club officials have thier strobes & stuffs done there

Ha ha..thanks man.. by the way this place was recommended by Fazil & Kelv.
Am very happy wif workmanship and after sales service.
Next thing i'll do is tinting.
Guess my mod expenditure lately been goin towards maintenence and beautifying the car..

This week got TT or not??wargh.....convoy where??got girl surely the convoy hapenning man...

haha mizi i did my clifford @ soundview, tmn megah, who is also in fact my ice installer...price wise i would say...no comment, subject to individual....it is around 3k back in those days...about 2/3 years ago..

3k for the alarm??....-blub-....hrmmm...what you pay is what you get rite??hehe..

errr...no comment..

if not mistaken i spotted krypton juz now...heading to sunway turning into ss13...

??

Hi guys. Long time never check in here liao. So busy. Got exams next week :X-: .
Anyway I also just got my alarm installed 2 days ago. Installed the Clifford Matrix RSX3.5 2 way alarm with remote start and all. And I added a few additional sensors, added tilt sensors also. Really good alarm, got it done in CV Audio in Uptown, installation is excellent, really good and neat and hidden. Hide all my cables in trunks. Highly recommended place to go there for Clifford alarm system and high end audio system...

Ahaha..abang jl65, make me sound like a married man...ahaha.
Anyway, I can't disclose how much I spent, but in general, the alarm itself is already RM2400, comes with only one dual stage shock sensor. The rest must tambah tambah urself as accessory. Depends how much secuirity you want out of it...

no la...i passed u ... then i look to see who the driver...then saw it was u...haha...i was passing through sunway...not lagak la bro...

u turn into the macfood road ler bro..i was going straight towards ss17 then hitting the federal....dats why never stop...was rushing...

hey guys....i caught somebody buying a safc, rsm, and turbo timer...

hrmmm.....i wonder who is that??muahahahaha

unfortunately, as of 2 nghts ago... i am no longer a GTi owner :(

my precious baby got written off in a careless and avoidable 3 car collision :(

i guess thats what happens when u race in the beginners group for a change :cry_smile:

ill post up pics as soon as i feel up to collecting my things from my mates place :(

skygirl said:
unfortunately, as of 2 nghts ago... i am no longer a GTi owner :(

my precious baby got written off in a careless and avoidable 3 car collision :(

i guess thats what happens when u race in the beginners group for a change :cry_smile:

ill post up pics as soon as i feel up to collecting my things from my mates place :(

sorry to hear bout that, what really happened? written off??? that must be bad. u got hurt skygirl?

any of u zth gti boys wanna join the SGTi Sun Drive?
my invitation....
pls refer to SGTi club official forum thanks.
u can even sms me for details...if ur not clear

come 'meramaikan majlis'

Aihh..sorry man..
I can't join this time.
Working this sunday. Sigghhh...

Ermm..where did u get ur cams from?
Order direct from aust?