Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Im thinking to come to SS15 and join the convoy eventho my place is nearer.Sounds troublesome but actually it is fun I think.Broaden the view and experience new things hihihih.

swap new version steering with older version steering

hi, anyone wan to swap his new version gti steering with my old version 1
my 1 is in perfect condition..
maybe if your steering condition is perfect
i agree with some top up

Huhuh AFOS was HOT man ! Hot as in the weather was soooo super HOT ! AFOS was just ok la. I posted up few pics at

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=87639

ManOfWar keep smsing me whether got chix running running onot because if dont have he doesnt wanna come hahah ! Unfortunately Man and Tomb when the time u guys reached we all went back already. Zeroed didnt want to teman us weyh, went and accompany Lady Acura all the time !! Leaving me,huh? and gti-r !!

waaaa..tomb came eh???haiya..all the races has end then only wanna turn up geh??AFOS wan ok lorr..lots of cars to droll..and a few chix to cuci mata until my eyes gone sour..muhahaha...my car slow bai..cannot keep up with mizi and zeroed..muhahaha..

Weyh ppl went to see cars and races u were looking at chix apalah.Where got chix laa at AFOS ? I didnt recall any chix was passing by infront of me. SIC should improve that !

i said a few only maaa...at least there are some hot gals.so use whatever that is available lorr...hehehe.except you..checking out someone else's mom..muhahaha..one with the BMW club..bugger chairman

Weyh I said that 'CAR' was hot, even bini orang hot with that 'CAR' misinterpreted me la u guys.Haha.Weyh Webber where u la ? All missing u weyh !

i'm here la...u miss me or u wait for me to belanja u??haha...u try to said indirectly kan??where byakuya ar....long time no c???what u think guys??ini olang sudah hilang...

hey guys....didnt you notice...everytime somebody is missing...after a while when they turned up again..walaaaa...somethin new inside their car..hey webber..what are doing with your car huh??i think byakuya and webber is doin somethin big with his ride laa..huhuhu

mizi...
there were few gals...after u guys went back, b4 the formula renault race...there were a dance gig being performed on the start grid. they were really shaking thier assets on track.... hehe

the carrera cup race was nice coz gaps were very close

huh? said:
hey guys....didnt you notice...everytime somebody is missing...after a while when they turned up again..walaaaa...somethin new inside their car..hey webber..what are doing with your car huh??i think byakuya and webber is doin somethin big with his ride laa..huhuhu

wey!!mana ada duit...don't la, after that everybody think that i'm project my car!!Huh..apamcm with your webber??tuned cun already kot??

Mizi : Nice pic la...anyway i like it!!so sad cannot join u all that day!!

im here guys...havent MIA yet...assignments ler kawan..finals is around the corner..nice pics there..yeah i've been modding my car lately..stressing out on which air freshener to put..lol..in the end i decided glade..Hahahaha..cheap mar..

Sure bo...byakuya do things very senyap one.
phone calls also dun wan to answer.
Big project to bungkus us all yah!!