Satria GTi Owner Headcount

tombstone said:
babi punya budak! nak kena 350 keldai power baru tau...

haha!!now i know already, u nak kawin kan?u promise your pen' nyu~(tombs punya cinta) u want to be a good daddy rite??keep kepala agung for a big family planning....

KryPToN : i need your help, i'll call u!!next time when the JPJ tahan u, u show f@#$
to them!!haha.. or u give a "saya anti rasuah" sticker to them!!if they don't want u also can show your cheeky ass...a tips for u from Pak Lah.

Mizi : u r correct!!agree with u..GTi-R and Abg tombs is flower!!GTi-R jgn ckplah, paling hensem in our group, sumore can do part time at night!!hehe...u know i means rite!wakaka..sorry!!weh, thats muffler just asking only la!!u better jgn jadi CNN, making the hot story,u said to our group my car 300hp until know they all ejek me!!kio lat punya olang....

i missed the TT =.=" then find my fren in world.. i did horn u haha remember? 2912.. my fren stay next to KDU onli.. and i know u ar in snooker too gg...my spying skill very gd one haha ... chill la no worry will meet u one day ....

Owh? OWHH!! I think I remember, so you are the celaka who horn me :X-: ...ahaha. I thought wut I do... :angel_smile: . Eh how you know I into snooker? Actually more into pool :_: ....wah quite scary la Hanzo..ahaha

Faster la next TT...can't wait to meet u all..:regular_smile:

When will be the next TT and wat time n venue?Hope to join u all but my car juz got those basic mods only!

aiyo.... basic mods or monster mods dun care la wei... just a gti gathering ma.

mizi: apa ni wei... suddenly kena tembak gay pulak! cisstt....

NA Tuner - stated there your location is in Seremban ? Usually friday night.

Weyh guys change venue la to Cheras ABC Maideen yesterday RAMD guys were TT-ing there and coincidently me and my friends went there for yamcha and bump into them ! Near with my place also.

KryPToN said:
i'm thinking bout it really... but u know my job la.... tak tentu one. suddenly have to work late means i have to ffk u all again. malu la... better i dont promise anything first and show up saying SURPRISSEEE!!! haha... gay man.

U sendiri admit that u are ! Hahaha

basket... i cannot help u with jpj ler...
really that time maybe the jpj guy good mood or something. hahaha

Eyh guys, search all places takes forever for me to get this answer - Open Pod vs Drop In

Currently using K&N drop in, thinking of open pod as it gives 10-15bhp but someone said Drop in gives u more torque.If wanna change go for which open pod filter la? And how about price comparison ?

http://mkiv.com/techarticles/filters_test/2/index.html - got it from RAMD

For open pod IMO the best is Apexi... thats the one im using. The bad thing is once its worn you have to replace it, since its non washable or re-oil-able. Should last very long though.
For open pod you'll need a good heatshield or you'll lose power during hot weather...

But I want to change back to drop-in pulak... wei if you want to sell your K&N tell me okie...heheh

Ohh I remember u are the one who told me drop in gives more torque! Just asking la now really miskin like hell.

Ok la since we are friend then I sell u my drop in for RM9k can nego abit so that I can use the money to get me a fully rebuilt GSR into my car.Interested call me now ok Zeroed ! Eyh forced induction syiok kan? I miss the G (not g-string) like hell nowadays...... Wonder who can give me ride a turbocharged next TT ? My car slow laa =(

RM9k can take loan or not? :biggrin:

My car now very slow. Must get SAFC first. If you sponsor then I bring you for a ride ok. :biggrin:

I am sad today... wanted to get my boot lock done any recommended shop? those mother fucker dig off my key hole chasis also hurt badly... nothing i lost though dunno y they didnt take my thing? did i need to change all the lock or recommended alarm system? stock one let ppl dig also no sound alarm suck la..
any brand gd? price? appreciated for help ... sms .....

edited: will they clone my key as well? need help... i using immobilizer also...

If they have your boot lock then chances are they will duplicate the key and steal your car... better have your keys changed real soon. I'd take this chance and seal the boot lock key as well if I were you.

Soon, I mean like in 2 hours time. Serious wei.

Again, no life bus3rds.If they have the boot lock, they'll duplicate the key as one key for everything for our car.Go NOW and change your whole lock.I mean now, you wouldnt want next thread u are about to start is in car crimes and security section.

Any recommended alarm system? I noticed few of us using I-dont-know what brand but it has to be deactivated before we drive the car or else the car will stop, seen it in Tomb's and Webber's.What's the price including installation and where to? Because Im using stock alarm too.Fuck weyh really scared la now.

Thx for the advice man ... i cant make it done by today ..sunday no ppl open...
wat u mean by seal the boot lock means not using key anymore or wat? wanted to do it... can tell more in detail bro.. thx....

i have check throughly today morning realised they already in my car... they try to pull the wire of my immobilizer .. they cant take my car cause they cant start it.. luckily... but still feels like killing those no life bustards...

Mizi: lets find out the alarm system ok we go fix it up together, stock really no use... no sound at all they break in....

p/s: can sms me hehe in case tomolo i cant go online check... how to seal it...

just go to workshop n seal it ler...my passenger door also sealed wan..last time ppl broke in..KNn...but no more key hole ler..

Hah byakuya your passenger door also you sealed already? Crazy... seal la your driver side door also, aerodynamic mah like that. Totally depend on controller only. :biggrin:

Hanzo:
Yeah they will use fiber to seal the hole. But only the boot lock is necessary la since thats the one they take out to make a key from.

Wah lao. Curse all those stupid low life sampah masyarakat bastards wei!! Seriously fu*kers man!! Already destroying their own life by not having any jobs and must destroy others ppl life by stealing their cars. :angry_smile:

Damn lucky you have immoblizer man, I also damn scared already, still haven't fixed a immobilizer yet for my car, not enough money :X-: ....2 weeks ago those idiots tried to ripped off my bumper make me damn paranoid from then on already. Now I read this lagi worst....:emoticon_U:

mine also kena before... broke my window with such skill till my shock sensor also didnt go off. AND IT WAS IN MY FRIGGIN HOUSE!!! damn... getting paranoid already.

anyway... anyone knows whats the budget like for an oil cooler set?