Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Eh TT tonight or tomorrow night laaa, I'm a new noobie, can't wait to meet u all la, wanna see all your monster fitted with cute siputs...:_:

tombstone said:
haha...greetings from holiday...:P

wassup gentlemen....

mid week TT was good....we saw the arrival of a new member...keep it up.

chairman..cannot say anymore i never give u a ride before ar.... :P

see u guys next week

Thank you thank you I love u (not the gay type like KryPTon ok) Ride in your car was a hell experience but that kind of jerit jerit inside your car wasnt shown that Im afraid its just i wanted to warn u to brake earlier hahahahah.Anyway happy holiday man, I kirim a sabahan chix from u can arr ?

Sorry guys couldnt reply the thread for this week due to college stuffs so busy , now only got the time to surf net.Btw dont think got TT la tonight Zeroed he says busy with assignment haha and Webber boy still figuring how to up his power until 350whp summore tombstone still on holiday u la JL65 ask u to come that day u didnt come.......

welcome NA TUNER, no need any registration nor JPJ form to join us.Just simply turn up to TT aite......

Sepang Open Trackday
Date : 30th April 2006
Venue : Sepang la mana lagi !
Fees : Rm150 per driver + car (Petrol and food not included)
Time : I dont know

Perhaps KryPTon or Tomb can provide more info about trackday anyway who is interested ?

p/s : Me myself havent confirm whether going or not coz my car slow bai :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

tempted to go but after constant consideration i might pull out..
Timing belt due soon. And wanna save up for klims.

Hmm..someone here looking for mivec full extractor huh..
Project simpan kepala agong konon..

I very free one la heheh... so no TT tonight?

As for track day Im not going. As if I dont have enough weird problems with my car already... although its just noise...

Anyway anyone knows where can I get drop in pipercross filter ah? And how much?

about the trackday I also not yet confirm due to short of kepala agong haha.But would like to go and see see if have chance.Oit who has lotsa kepala agong and looking for mivec extractor ? Byakuya la ni that's why he's getting rid of his old stuff now ....... Getting more kepala agong and modify. Or Webber ?

Yesterday night went to KLIA to pick up friend's girlfriend and on the way there manage to clock 210km/h but rpm still 5k something only, when the needle reached 210km/h its just stopped and couldnt go further, damn frustrated. RPM cut or speed cut ?

speed cut lor...standard oem proton's ecu cut's the top speed 210km/h...just get a drax chip orr...600++ only marr....hehehe..summore keng orr..

hey guys,TT was cool...all friendly and down to earth guys with monsters of their own..supercharged,BOT,and all...pity my stock standard baby.....no face...lol...anyway guys,i had a good time and hope i'll learn more soon...cheers

Navin, nice meeting u too.And no face because of stock standard ? hahaha your car isnt stock at all.Check out the cool rims man, the one and only with 17" looks fucking cool man.

Looking forward to meeting all the guys in the group in next TT coz if u guys dont our spokesperson Mr Webber aka 300whp will get mad and he'll tapau each and every single guys in our group like no tomorrow !!!

NOT I hiding dude... u didnt pick my sms ... >< exhaust too loud i know haha... if tonite coming out call me .. webber... lol... i am damm free tonite... ( all moster? ) navin no worry u still got me mods free car... hehe... i saw jl65's car say study but went out didnt turn for TT ?

757824f4.jpg

Anyone knows where to get this timer ? It has quite function besides auto timer itself -

It can time 0-100 kmh, 0-200 kmh, 50-100 kmh, 0-200m, 0-400m, 200-400m

Speed mode
- Digital speedo
- Review peak speed
- Speed warning

Stopwatch mode
- Lap time
- Split time

Battery mode
- Voltage display
- Voltage warning

But no A/F display though

i am waiting bro ... no ppl come out?

Mizi: i was back from work ard 11+ couldnt get u all ( dun hav contacts hehe only hav webber but...) then pass by lo... u guys ar all ard tht area haha saw 8680, 7950? dunno la and another car ... like wind coming down from projet dragging...haha... u guys leaving ... then i went back also la...

Wah wah wah...don't frame me...ahaha...I memang was at home doing assignment, then around 11pm too hungry then go out find food :X-: . Anyway where you see me la?? OoO...8680?? U keep on spotting me around eh?? Ahaha. What's your number la? :_:

Eh I also want to find a timer which has this kinda function. Let me know when you find it ok?? Wahh...I really wanna go track day la, but so expensive. Get to use the track for how long??

betul cilakak ini chairman!!i know u change your 60mm mivec with extractor & intake manifold right?blah la lu...still x nak mengaku ka?got a lot kepala agung want this bugger!!next time please bring your college chicks ya from your college, not a gay!!

tomstone : izzit nice vacation ar bro!!don't naughty2 haa....honey moon kot??become daddy la later...haha!!

Darn u they arent gay la.U are only one gay in our group ( KryPTon pun kot ?)

Where got I changed my extractor to Mivec ! OK I admit that I change Mivec TB ONLY ! ONLY ok ! Intake manifold I just bore.Nothing else.U la were asking about piping and Apexi Megaphone dunk - only suits forced induction.

Bring chix ? Dont think so coz no chix wants to follow me la not handsome unlike u , tomb or gti-r ..........