Satria GTi Owner Headcount

WOI WOI...newcomers...sial lar u guys..ask u all turn up for TT only mar dun shy shy...lol

Those who thinking wanna buy Nology or MSD, come test my Stromberg Power Booster with JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable 1st. Price for both of it is only at RM318 only.
24th May I will be in Damansara Utama. I will be at Uptown 2 from 5pm to 9pm. u can meet me there for testing.
i can oso do grounding for ur GTI with using 8AWG OFC cable. Price with installation at only RM89.

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/agc/images/satria4g93p6.jpg

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/agc/images/satria4g93p5.jpg

GTR said:
Those who thinking wanna buy Nology or MSD, come test my Stromberg Power Booster with JEC 8.5mm high performance plug cable 1st. Price for both of it is only at RM318 only.
24th May I will be in Damansara Utama. I will be at Uptown 2 from 5pm to 9pm. u can meet me there for testing.
i can oso do grounding for ur GTI with using 8AWG OFC cable. Price with installation at only RM89.

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/agc/images/satria4g93p6.jpg

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/agc/images/satria4g93p5.jpg

Taiko

any obvious improvement in term of power n fc?:regular_smile:

our chairman very supporting us, he will come tonite from seremban!that's y we call it spirit of 4G93...cayalah!

GTR :Promoting nampak!!hehe..me also from png kia!u which part??next time when i blk kpg we can lepak la at Chill Out at gurney drive...

Tohsan,
The accerelation improved. top speed same. launching improved. engine noise lowered. FC lower around 10% in city; around 30% on highway.

Webber BoY,
just wanna share some good item with the GTI members here and avoid them from buying those expensip but same performance part.
my shop is in 1-stop 3rd flr. pls come find me. chillout faces ss glo all oso can.

Regards,
GTR

Hey tonights on right? Mizi will be coming for sure he says... anyone FFK must buy those present a set of Stromberg from GTR okies...

gti-r,
which one is better Nology powercore or SITC? and is msd ignition amplifier same as SITC?

They are two diff things. nology is a power/ignition amplifier and itc is ignition timing controller. ITC works better with a safc. Ecah unit alone dun make much diff. Cost reasons suggest a piggyback like emanage.

Nooo...I past the 1000th post already!! Wah, never come in for a day already past 1000 post already. Not bad not bad. Congrats to ol' chairman!! :_:. Got TT this Friday?? :_:

we r not hamsap geng!!anytime u can join us...

hope u can join us for next TT, when got TT nobody new members come but only Navin came that day!!Hanzo came that nite but hide him self at project..don't shy2la bro...ayoo!!next time please show off so we can be a big family..not only in this thread..

Cheers!!!

Depends on our dear chairman to organize..
Y suddenly the thread so quiet d??
Everyone havin mini mod project outside ar?

haha...greetings from holiday...:P

wassup gentlemen....

mid week TT was good....we saw the arrival of a new member...keep it up.

chairman..cannot say anymore i never give u a ride before ar.... :P

see u guys next week