Satria GTi Owner Headcount

jl65 just come only ler..take it as a tea break u know..come for one hour then ciao ler...hehehe

I'm not sure is it common, but I know a few people always complain about it. And I was suffering with it for awhile. Anyway the shortshift cost me about RM150....

See how first...confirm tom!! :_:

Oit why suddenly got midweek TT ? Thank god I found out it now.If not would miss another TT ! Sorry la in College maa so busy cannot always hang out here surfing net.

jl65 - Evo3 Twin Port fits minimum 15inch rims (My rims size) and RM400 is super cheap man.Dont think u could get it that price unless someone wants to sell it badly.Im still waiting for someone here to get rid of his Twin pot he says hes gonna inform me first if he wants to sell it off hehe.

btw everyone has his/her own preference.So it's up to individual how to mod his/her own car.The most important thing is balance - what is tomb trying to tell and I totally agree with that. And drive safe on road dont kiss people butt haha.

oit new member coming or not ?

oit krypton already got your ride come and join la us. Would like to see how it performs err but have to run in so no show la then ....

aiyah the shifter problem is very common among us the first thing i complain in this forum about my car was the shifter very hard to shift especially 3rd to 2nd and traffic jam was a big annoyance for me to shift.

as for the TT i'll inform gtishadowfax tomorrow or hope that he'll log in tomorrow.

Midweek TT
Wednesday 19th April 2006
Venue : Syed Abu Damansara Jelutong
Time : ZTH GTi Fellas Time hahaha but all come around 930pm la errr well before 10 ok......

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed
3. Gti-r
3a. Tombstone
5. Webber BoY 300whp
6. navin
7. Mizi

All new members please join get to know each other and get yourself a new nickname hehehehe.....

Rm400 is daaammmnnn cheap. just pray that it is in good condition if u wanna get it. wat to do... expensive no money to buy. cheap pulak i get suspicious. hahaha
old man old man.

i'm thinking bout it really... but u know my job la.... tak tentu one. suddenly have to work late means i have to ffk u all again. malu la... better i dont promise anything first and show up saying SURPRISSEEE!!! haha... gay man.

gear shift problem on gti... hmm... all too common. so common until nobody know wats wrong with it. like asking... why the sky blue? so common yet hardly anyone knows why. hehe.

then again... could be driver problem. like mycase here. :P

Darn, where is that? Can we find places where it would easier for us to meet up for the next TT. Why with wed, cant make it on thusrday?

Hey Mizi. Yeah today when I went to KSP Power, I checked the Evo Twin pot again, the disc break is just SLIGHTLY bigger then our stock GTi disc break only. Anyway I asked again, and he still say he'll charge me around RM400-450 including spray painting it to red. But he'll take a few days to source for me, and if I'm unlucky then must change the break pads also, so ask me to prepare RM600, but confirm will get change... :_:

Hmm I just noticed something about Mizi's announcement about the TT. Wednesday 18th of April? Today, Tuesday IS already the 18th of April la bro! Ahaha.. :_:

blur la this mizi..must be the "Botak" head...his car so powderful till his hair all fly away....

mizi mizi....

so how guyS???...those who dunno the place..we try to meet u guys somewhere nearby then we bring u there ler

Haha blur again.Gome gome, editted already.Botak la good aerodynamic maa but now my hair is growing laa hehe. So how guys ? Can U guys make it ? The more the merrier ? Old members new members come come come ..........

i heard its good
but personally never tested....

how much wud it hurt our wallets?

nology powercore !!haha...using for evo 4 - 7 want ar??walaune~...nice item, i told u what my frenz, this guy got a lot kepala agung want. Don't play2

nope..its rm600. rm300 per pc. 4g93 got 2 cores so need 2 pcs.
It the same thing like msd ignition amplifier or HKS Twin power..
Only thing is that msd is hard to get and hks costs a bomb.
My bro's honda is fitted with the powercore and the nology cables.
The diff is a lot and revs are a whole lot lighter.
Problem is i dunno if the diff is because of the cables or the core. And wonder how well it works with our 4g93.

the king of n/a has spoken....

hmmm....then u buy it first, tell us which wan is good..then we follow u maa :D

hehehe...

yah yah..
U think i've got lots of kepala agong to do experiment ar??
I've would invest on something that is proven and dollar per horsie..
And of course not neglecting reliabililty...
We balance tuners mar.