Satria GTi Owner Headcount

mmm gti-r.... i actually is a girl very pretty wan... so u gonna help me with minimum mods to get 180 whp? so tht huh u can fly up my skirt.. lo.. hehe .. jk man... hope to c u in TT hehe.... cheers~

Relax la dude..the white smoke u saw is water vapour la..
Normal when engine is cold and shows that ur combustion is perfect.
Healthy sign la.

I've not done anything to my car lol. No kepala agong la..
wat is this lar..u dun only wanna race car but wanna race mods also meh..
chill la dude..

Eh eh!! Forget to add me to the list of virgin GTi!! :_: :_: ..Ahaha..

EH Mizi, anyway how much you can get for Evo twin pot? KSP Power quote me around RM400 + installation for Evo twin pot together with disc break. But I think the disc break 16" man, dunno can fit my car or not, rims only 16" also...:X-:

jl65...dun get conned easily bro....original evo3 oso using 15" cos the twin pot evo3 disc brake minimum size rims must use 15"...

cheers...hope this helps...

Rm400 is dirt cheap la.
Mkt price is bout RM500 to RM600.
Its 14" by the way.

gti-r...like i said.....rims size minimum...not the disc brake as per say......

no matter how, dun ever change the extrator, exhaust pipe and air filter. especially on this kinda situation. u will regret.

btw this week can we have a mid WEEK TT ? chair man? apacam?

i wont be here this friday... :`(

TermiziYeoh said:
Ok now is my concern -

My car didnt move nor engine start for 2 straight days from Saturday to Sunday.This morning, I started my engine and and let it warm before drive to college, I noticed lots of white smoke came out (of coz from the exhaust la kan), checked engine oil and it was enough.And just now at 3 after classes I went and start my engine again this time no white smoke.Even when I high rev no nothing came out...

Question - Is that normal for coldstart ? Or what could possibly happen ? Hopefully its just for normal morning start.

don't worry la chairman, your inside muffler got little water so when your muffler become hot, thats why la the smoke coming out or....your piston koyak again!!hehe...

woi...my Car is the moST Ori amonG u guys ler..im still in the learning lesson...
anyway i agree with Tomb..perhaps mid week TT this wednesday??..wat say u guys??..

me also...agree!!apapun agree...

Byakuya18 :can u explain to me 'bout your intake manifold, your 60mm, your final drive...hehe!!izzit for display??haha...just asking bro, need more information for knowledge in engine.

DUN TELL HIM....he's just insulting u..
300whp wor... all this type of mods is nothing to him.

ahhaaa oh now Webber mahu kutuk saya ke??...hehee..ok then lets start headcount for this wednesday...9.30 pm...punctual ar..

1. Byakuya

aiks??
wednesdays now? mana?

ehhh... u all seriousssly damn free eh.... jealous nyeeeee~~

jay5: finally u are here. how are u la wei. guess u modding maximum b4 u make ur grand entrance here eh?

btw... my baby is back!!! wahahahaa!!!! i feel young again.

TermiziYeoh,

yup, got fed up with JDM aircond in M'sia climate and the fuel price...

tombstone said:
what do u mean by that GTR bro ? on what situation?
once u did 1 of these, the FC will goes up. u should know wat i m trying to mean about the situation.
the GTI itself oledi powerful. unless u did something to make it more powerful but maintain the FC or lower it.
if u wanna make it go into track then ok.
but hor, once u did it very powerul, then u met up the GTI with 4G93T or 4G63T, then u will lagi regret.
so, better let it be wat it should be. believe me, GTI is oledi very powerful. the FC is lower than a wira 1.5A.
1 more powerful? dun buy GTI, buy Evo3 or Evo4. Evo3 now fetching around RM50k while Evo4 around 70k.