Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Zeroed said:
The leftmost one is gti-r's car right... sure is fast man.
My car, when we had a drive that day was clearly the slowest la. Behind all the way until Jelutong only!

Ehem , 3rd car from rightside wasnt gti-r's.Its, hurm I almost forgot whose car but it was pretty fast I couldnt even see the taillight when the boost came in...... I remembered gti-r's car is n/a where got boost.....

Krypton, next TT we'll throw another roti panjang panjang meja - I dont know what its called so we name it Roti GSR haha.

Yeah arr Tomb, u organize again la photograph session , or next TT we'll take pictures so bring camera guys ....

alamak... wait for my car for the next photo session la... i also want to take picture! kakaka... feel like celebrity sikit.

what roti panjang panjang meja?? nice ar?

Roti GSR special made for KryPTon

07042006001.jpg

07042006002.jpg

ROTI GSR

p/s: Anyone interested with the two handsome guys above ? One is single and available another one is not single but still available :_: :_: :_:

Wah..I've been in this forum for like half a year and now only noticed got this thread! Anyway I'm also another proud owner of Proton Satria GTI!! :_:

I'm Jeffrey Lim,
18 years old,
Satria GTI year 2000, stock 4G93P with minor mods around..still working on my car,
Location in Damansara Jaya and still single!

BTW for those who's around DJ area, I just wanna warn u all to look out for your precious cars, 2 indian man just tried to ripped my back bumper off few nights ago...lucky stopped them in time...

Nyway nice meeting all of you Satria GTI owner!! :regular_smile:

wtf?? what the hell is that laaa?? kakaka... must try that one day! and mizi, those ppl in the photos are somekinda criminals or wat wei? tutup mata all... kakaka.
zeroed... what did u do man??!

i suppose thats gtishadowfax and his daughter. hello!!

welcome jeff! a word of advice... be prepared to kena some teasing here! like gti-r = n/a king!, webberboy = 300bhp, krypton = orang tua, tombstone = virgin, etc etc. all in the spirit of fun right gang?

i couldnt not join u all for the last 2 sessions so i dunno if these nicks still apply or not. please keep us updated!

Eh..that place is Kayu in Aman Suria there. Went there alot of times already. Roti tissue rocks!

Ahaha..then I what.. jl65 noobie?? :X-:

WAH why got my picture there one. My face not hansem like mizi la, shy shy la.
What criminal!? All I did was makan roti gsr only...

Hey welcome Jeffrey. Join us for the next TT aight. :)
And thanks for the warning, I live in DJ as well... hmm sounds like a similar case someone in here went through....

Jeff !! Waahhhh so young already owning a GTi!Welcome to the club Bro.Later we meet up and we'll figure up your nickname haha.Do come to our TT ok and meet with other sifus.Ur case similar to Webber '300hp' Boy la thank god they didnt get away with it.

KryPTon blur again, who said u are ORANG TUA ? U are ORANG LAMA laaa !! Dont know whether Jelutong has ROTI GSR that big onot....

Sorry, I had to cover up Zeroed and shadowfax faces, afraid lotsa GIRLS pm me and askin' for their phone number, very mahfan la if like that.......

GTi Owner Headcount -

Guys, we had this discussed before in last TT.Well, when we started the GTi headcount, lotsa zth members reporting in.But since then there was no news from them and this is sad and only few of us are active in here or turning up to TT. I've gone through all 53 pages of this headcount today to know the exact figure of actual headcount and here's the list of GTi Drivers -

1.WanWrxSti
2.Zeroed
3.Kempos
4.ManOfWar
5.Tombstone
6.gtishadowfax
7.danen
8.K20AEK
9.TermiziYeoh
10.gti-r
11.kryPTon
12.razy
13.Byakuya18
14.Sylvanas
15.Webber Boy
16.expenditious
17.Gti
18.al_gti
19.Hanzo
20.gti_5555
21.papan
22.Sekoyen
23.Man-Man
24.softmuffin
25.jl65
26.gti[GSR]

How to invite them back to thread and ask them to join TT ? Would like to meet all of them actually.The more the merrier.Feel quite rugi la if only few of us enjoy the good thing.Any suggestion ? PM them all ? Someone can help me on this ?

Live in DJ? Which part??..I'm RIGHT next to KDU college only...:emoticon_U:

Wah..did they get away with Webber's bumper? Those 2 indians are honestly really stupid. They were using brute strength to tear out my bumper, even if they do get it out in time, wonder how far can they run with my bumper and on a motorbike!! :emoticon_U:

Aiya where got young..according to the first page..you're only a year older then me leh!! Ahaha. :X-:

wahlauey..this young studs all got GTi already... long long ago..GTi was only imaginable in the show room ...kekeke.. :P

like as if i am so old...

anyway..juz kidding...

btw...welcome Jl65...plz do join us when free....we are a frenly bunch...promise we wont bite...mebbe mizi might la...chairman veli fierce wan..

guys....ramd organising convoy + bbq...tomorrow kick off...quickly register if interested..

rm20 per pax shud be sufficient...

Eh... bbq event on tuesday?
RM20 per pax, what if I eat like a dinosaur la? Heheheh

Well long long time ago, GTis were only in showrooms... these days second hand got a lot mah. Only I can afford. If not, sure I drive kancil mod to what L2 L5 L10 only. Wakakaka

Jeffrey, I live nearby the big park there... heheh super close la to each other. Im sure I see your car around? Im the noisy 323* around the area...

Yala..like mine second hand one...not from showroom :X-: ...but nvm..I'm loving the car.

Zeroed..big park? You mean Sandy Park that side with all the big big houses?? Ahaha...I THINK I got see your car before. Mine is 8680 :_: ...eh anyway watch out for 2 young indian guys on motorcycle going around our area...if see them run them over only!!! Today sent my car to knock and shape back my bumper..but cannot be saved...cannot do back like original already... stupid idiots!! :cry_smile:

Guys,

Detour a bit.. anyone had any problems with the front bumper tow hook cover (that little piece of lid at the bumper - passenger side)? Apparently, mine just flew off... Anyone knows where to get the replacement part? Heard rumours that somewhere in paramount has it. Can anyone confirm?

And err.. yes I'm a GTi owner too...

Count me in.

I'm Tj,
25 years old,
Satria GTI 99', stock 4G93P with minor mods around..
Location Jln Ipoh.

Nice meeting SGTi member...

Good Job Chairman!!!thanx for belanja me roti GSR...haha!!!

KryPToN :wow,now only u mengaku orang tua meh??i think u r not org but sudah tua, hehe!!!

Chairman!!!please e-mail me that group photo to my [email protected]

i'll gulung u like roti GSR if u lupa to e-mail for me....

welcome our new member,let our group become monster!!!

Hiye Hiye ppl...Newcomer here..just bought my GTI..year 2002..im only 17 this year but got license already ehehehe...do call me for TT ya..

ok im confused.... well.. guess u all not surprised eh... im always that blur nowdays.

but just how many byakuya's are there?
if ur new... hello!
ir ur the old dude... errm... hi?

pegi mampos la byakuya... bwahahahaha

Jeffrey, will be careful and not park my car outside. Thanks for the heads up, hope nothing like that ever happens again...