Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Oi... I cant access the forum man...

RAMD, RAPD, RLSD, all same same one la. :biggrin:

this lat kiok fella!! of coz..by invite only... :biggrin:

u are in la..juz check again...

Fuiyo fierce la the website. Everything by invites only. Macam some government secret. :biggrin:

Thanks man. I go look around and see see la. Cant find the pictures but will keep trying.

woi...y so hard to register wan...some kinda top secret site eh??...lol...this RAMD looks like some kinda real official group huh..the site looks well establish though

The Three Slowkeeteers ...... Actually Two Slowskeeteers , the most left side is BOT and not slow at all !!! Wonder who car is that ?? Byakuya, we arent in same category with that GUY la :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

e2ff0bbc.jpg

08042006007.jpg

From right : Byakuya,Termizi,Zeroed,gti-r n/a king,tombstone monster sc,maarof monster 4g93p,kwai monster mivec(weyh today got new shoes weyh) ,kenot see whose car la beside kwai but dont worry sure monster one , all RAMD members are RAKSASA !

08042006002.jpg

Two RAMD sleek monsters owned by Mr Kwai and Mr Maarof

p/s: right besides Mr Maarof is true gti raksasa ! Jgn kacau kacau !

08042006004.jpg

"Custom" made bonnet and bumper for gti, PM me for those who are interested.Price can nego and can be done within one night ! :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

07042006.jpg

Monster, slow as rocket so called 'virgin' engine,and one of most taiko and handsome guy in our group :_:

:vroam: cabut !!!

08042006.jpg

Check out gti-r's bonnet ! That's why everytime he will bungkus me no matter straight or corner, the garang looked bonnet might be one of the reason la!!!!!

Everyone ones car also fierce fierce ar...hows ur Car miZi??..fix ur Legend bonnet already or not??..hehehe...

Sorry guys the pictures quality not that good coz taken by phone and some more at night.

After this organize la again the photograph session and make sure all of us come !!! the more the merrier !!!! Syiok man take pictures together with our babies ...... When when ?? Choose a date where all cuti and go out together for photograph session !! Someone please organize !!

eh y the site so technical wan???..hard to find forums though...or am i just a newbie??...ahahhaa

Byakuya18 said:
Everyone ones car also fierce fierce ar...hows ur Car miZi??..fix ur Legend bonnet already or not??..hehehe...

Not yet but thanx to Tomb he brought me to Ah Hoe's place and I'll get it fixed on Monday,sigh:emoticon_U: again skipping my classes in college .......

U mean RAMD ? No I dont think so, have u registered ? Wait for Tomb or Kwai to answer lorrrr

ehh?? wheres my car?!
alamak... in bengkel.... repair.... ish ish

living in denial now.
arrggghhhhh~~

Hey Krypton coming out soon right... the next TT we throw a roti canai party for you ok? Roti kosong, roti planta, roti GSR, roti everything la.

By the way, about your engine head, i most likely cannot take it la... will most probably just try to sort out the problems and be done with it...

TermiziYeoh said:
The Three Slowkeeteers ...... Actually Two Slowskeeteers , the most left side is BOT and not slow at all !!! Wonder who car is that ?? Byakuya, we arent in same category with that GUY la :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

e2ff0bbc.jpg
The leftmost one is gti-r's car right... sure is fast man.
My car, when we had a drive that day was clearly the slowest la. Behind all the way until Jelutong only!

nice pics dude....

too bad maarofs camera cudnt focus in the night....so all the pix turned our blurry.. :(