Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Rm20 still inside the petrol pump but leaving your car in workshop (assuming that your car needs to be repaired) would make more than rm20 flow out of your wallet ! Well in your case , everyone is waiting to tapau your car as soon as its done as rumour has spreaded about your FAST CAR through TT session .

Don't stress yourself too much man , I wouldnt want to see u get botak-ed in the head thinking about your car and work haha.

krpton = i think you are losing your mind because you car is in the workshop too long...hehehe...pity for you..nvm..afterwards when your is out can take me JLN2...hehehe..

webber boy:bout the ecu ar....im not sure about trade la...but i think my friend from work shop can find for u...but i donno the price stuff la...i dowan to b the middle person la...u call him straight le k...0192152701 look for peter....tell him wat ure looking for...n ask him the price le...say ure alex's(black gti) fren...

krypton:wah...really damn save petrol ya...20 buck can stay inside WORKSHOP for a week...kekekekekeke.....but wen the bill come out ull lost more...lolz....

termiziyeoh:yeah man bro...giv no mercy man...if i see tat gen2 ill floor my padel straight man...lolz....

i kena on federal on da way back. the thing is that this bugger was tailing me all the way from sunway. I was jus crusin n minding my own business. gave way to him he dun wan to potong. So i push when near midvalley.
When the bugger tah pau me he's passenger showed me the bye bye sign and the when the driver turn off to old klang, he hand signalled me to go home lah!.
Am fine if u tah pau me and don't do anything else. In fact i respect ur car..but not for this bugger.

ooo...itu macam ka....ini sudah kira kurang ajar nih...
its ok if his car is fast..we understand that we're not driving the fastest car on the planet, but to show signs...that is unbearable la...u remember his plate number?
write down on a piece of paper and stick it onto your dashboard...so next time he will not be given chance...

5555..your clutch and flywheel going for how much?

gti-r said:
i kena on federal on da way back. the thing is that this bugger was tailing me all the way from sunway. I was jus crusin n minding my own business. gave way to him he dun wan to potong. So i push when near midvalley.
When the bugger tah pau me he's passenger showed me the bye bye sign and the when the driver turn off to old klang, he hand signalled me to go home lah!.
Am fine if u tah pau me and don't do anything else. In fact i respect ur car..but not for this bugger.

That was soo fucked up !!! We cant tolerate such Lansi-ness ! Bugger that fella. Ini sudah lebih.Actually how did it happen ? U were cruising and he was tailgating you at normal speed ? Then when at MidValley U tried to shake him off ? And he potong u at what speed ahh ? If fast car then respect but this kind of driver thinks their vehicle is most fast. Radical Runaway SGTI Team (As what hensem TOMB said) please if u see a kelisa with big air scoop or ..... weyh gti-r provide more info about tat kelisa hahahaha , so our team with fast cars (obviously not me) can tapau him and show him Balik rumah sign jugak.But really that kind of action cannot be tolerated.

so bad....so rude that fellow!!next time u spare batu in your car after that u can throw if somebody rude as that fu%*&@ driver!!

gti_5555 : Thanx for that info bro...

This bugger will get wat's coming for him. Hopefully the next time i bump into him would be in my ol school. Let him feel how its like to be kena tah pau by a 22 year old car. That would be a sweet revenge!
By d way can't remember the plate now..its a maroon kelisa.

Mizi : u very eager ar looking for performance upgrade huh.. noticed ur bidding for 272 cams also leh. hehe..

Aiyah... no need to so panas la...
If it were me, I'd wave good bye to him as well while laughing at what an unbalanced car he drives. I wouldnt dare drive a kelisa with enough power to overtake gti-r's car... but then again his car had problems that night la hahah.

Hey Krypton are you going ahead with the supercharger pistons project? Tell me about it wei, there are things that needs to be discussed if so.

gti-r said:
Mizi : u very eager ar looking for performance upgrade huh.. noticed ur bidding for 272 cams ALSO leh. hehe..

ALSO ? Interested in getting that too arent you ? Just asking only that fella but till now never reply. U too must be eager to look for performance parts right , working on revenge hahaha.

Guys , LSD full lock weyh Rm680 including installation . Heard that Krypton and Tombstone were looking for LSD.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=74218

um ..
dint mean to post something that's not abt the topic but since the tread is abt satria's .... and the owners are all here ....
i really need info on this ... pls pls
can i post it here ?
just 1 question ...
pls .....
there's this satria gti with turbo tht i wana get .....
and d owner says that the gear shaft has problem ...
how much does it cost to fix it or change it ?
anyone can help ?

Mizi : sorta..but still reviewing my mod options carefully. dun want to compromise to much on reliability. Gain something and u'll loose something as well..remember???
Not too keen on used cams though. dunno how to see if its good condition. heard ppl kena tipu before. Sold as 288 cams but when check its was 272 only. Carefull dude. suggest u bring along ur mech.

devil_rules87 : wat u mean by gear shaft? as in the gear lever or wat? If its external part of the gear box then it wouldn't be that expensive.

by the way mizi.. I just got a quote from En.Nasri of powerzone.
His cam rating for our engine is inlet 268 & exhaust 264 cams. Going for Rm1850.
Interested? If ur are then perhaps we cud both get it together.

Tombstone : Can help with the price ar since u know Nasri better?

um, i dun really know abt it ...
guess i'll go ask the owner
but , since u said it's not tat expensive. ...
there's certainly an expensive part rite ?
can u tell me the price for which u think is wrong ....
all i know is he said gear shaft ... and if u drive it ... u cannot go beyond 3 ...

If i were to go for 2nd hand cams surely i'll bring one of us coz i dont have any idea of what is the condition or how to look into the condition.So might as well get a new one.Regarding the powerzone , does it include the installation and tuning , and need adjustable cam pulley ? Do we have to trade our stock cam ? How about the reliability ( this is most important man dont want to ended up car always stays at workshop) Tomb u know him better perhaps u can get good price since u said 272 also RM1800 at matspeed.

Gti-r.... u really patient wor.... if tht fellow for no reason lanci me... i will throw my streering lock to his "fast car" haha.... yes we do respect fast car... but no point to be lanci... cheers! sry guys i missed out the TT i was overseas... sob.... this is my number if u guys coming out can sms me... 012-2600134..

devil_rules87 : go beyond 3rd gear u mean? If it is then is a major problem. Gearbox repairs are expensive.

Mizi : Include installation & tuning. No cam pulleys though..He say dun need wor. Hav to trade in our cams somemore. Better think carefully before deciding.
Sighh..feel like putting piggyback instead.

Hanzo : wat to do laa...am not a road bully mar. Can be one though if i see that fella again.

Call that fella instead la wei. I usually call to enquire when Im serious since its faster and more direct.

268/264 sounds nice... idling should still be reasonably comfortable right.
But duration is one thing, what about the maximum valve lift and lift alteration during the extended degrees? Im sure different grinding shapes will result in different cam characteristics and hence the power... I believe a well designed 268 regrind can outrun a poorly designed 288 cams. If you let me regrind your cams, 300 degrees also I can make but sure your engine letup la hehe.

Both matspeed and powerzone are very well reputated when it comes to regrind cams though. But maybe you guys should still ask about it and see what studies they have put into their regrinds for our engines? One may be shaped more for torque, one for more horsepower etc.

devil_rules87: That would be some shaft inside the gearbox already... a change of gearbox or rebuild will probably be necessary? Cost should range between 500-1000 depending on damage/replacement...