Satria GTi Owner Headcount

can any1 leave their number here so that i can call...?cos im not sure whether i can make it..n if i made it,got to go early oso..but ill try.....subang...?sure anot...?im not familiar with subang la..

cheh..tot u guys gonna be at sri neelas...
sorry,cant join u guys..ill be at sri neelas tonight...

will try the next time again...

sigh...

aiyah....i can't join u all ar!!i'm out station with my GM right now....hope can join u all for next TT!!enjoy.....

cheers!!!

Subang where ? Where's pelita ? So far i know Pelita is near the KLCC haha . Kesian gtisahdowfax he has to worry about his family so anywhere near subang ? And guess i have to leave my house early in order to not arriving sooo late coz i dont even have any idea where Pelita Subang is =P Eyh yeah gti-r ur going to rite ? What time ? follow majority la its ok with me anywhere. Next time have to do around cheras la easy for me and gti-r hehe.

wahlauey.....dun say like that bro...we all brother..no body taikor..no body sai lo..okiez ? everybody equal...

Haha ok ok we are only assuming you are the eldest so u have more experience , like malay proverb Makan Garam Lebih or something like that and would be boring without u though.

Btw final confirmation - venue ??

Tau keh, dato & tai ko sekalian..
What is the decided venue????????

Since so few ppl and cannot decide on the place, we can always kacau the GTI club who are having TT session today 10pm at Restoran Petaling Maju ..,beside Restoran Nasi Dagang Ulik Mayang - Along MRR2.

Dunno where the hell is that though.

Mizi...pm or call me..lost ur no.

Y not we crash tombstone's TT ler since we got so lil members today..issit alright tombstone?..we do it like last week..hehehehe..subang??..i will be there around 11+ only..so wait for me ya

Walao eh until now still havent confirmed venue ah? Ahahah.
Is it Pelita Subang or not wei? Pelita Subang is around the area of Taylor's and Metropolitan college there. Close to Gazebo and Southern Bank? I think... you go one circle around the area la sure will spot one.

Ill come back and look after dinner for confirmations la... gti5555, if anything give me a call at 019-3592892 (Jason) for infos...

Tombstone, what to do.. youre the oldest with a fast fast unique monster car, lengchai some more, people call you taikor is like that one la. :biggrin: Hehe okok i shutup now.

Ok since we have yet to achieve our decision i decide we go crash TOMBSTONE . Venue will be in -

Pelita , Subang
9.30pm onwards

1.Zeroed
2.Byakuya
3.Mizi
4.gti-r
5.Krypton
6.gtishadowfax are u coming ?

But , I dont know where the hell is Pelita Subang ! Haha .

guyz... i am damn sorry i couldnt make it last minute. i had urgent work to finish up. else i'll be working weekends. how was it? everyone had a great time?
i know i didnt! *$!# it man!

KryPToN said:
guyz... i am damn sorry i couldnt make it last minute. i had urgent work to finish up. else i'll be working weekends. how was it? everyone had a great time?
i know i didnt! *$!# it man!

Next time make sure u come with your GSR!! Everyone seems to be missing u laa.

Well guys , have question here

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/81/18731884/25243419145076l.jpg

1. Hotbits 4-2-1 Extractor
2. What it is ? - This is one of the question
3. FGK Centre bullet
4. 2" piping

Recently went to my mech shop coz i felt my car quite sluggish. Ask him what problem and he said the number 2 and 3 maybe the fibre inside already rotten and rusty. He suggested me replacing it with another centre bullet. He cut off the number 2 and number 3 and replace it with one centre bullet.The diffrence is my car moves more smoothly but exhaust sounds louder than before when rev to 2500rpm above.

Question -

1.) What is number 2
2.) Is there anything wrong with this mod
3.) Should I go for bigger piping (above 2" , let say 2.2" )
3.) ASSUMING , if i want to put , high cams(272deg) , does this exhaust system suit with the high cams
4.) Rakuen and gti-r suggested to go for Mivec extractor 4-2-1 , is that better than 4-1 extractor IF with high cams

Couldnt wait for TT still have 5 more days to go so the fastest way is to ask here ! Hope sifus sifus sekalian can help !!

p/s : Tomb , let me know if you got special price from MATSPEED ok for 'that thing' !

The number2 thing looks like a bullet? Samething as a midbox, small container with fibre inside to make it quieter... heheh

I would stick to 2" actually, I really think that you dont need such big exhaust piping as people may believe... what 3" la 4" la... too big an exhaust piping size and you lose exhaust gas velocity which increases engine pumping loss.

As for the extractor, as far as I know it 4-2-1 gives you more low end to midrange torque, which is the strong point of our long-stroke 4G93 engine. I'd stick to 4-2-1 as well hehe. The mivec extractor is pretty good for the 2.5-7k rpm range IMO... but Im not sure if my version was RS or not.

i agree with with zeroed.

mizi: depends u willing to sacrifice ur low end for top end or not la. if u dun mind then i guess big pipe ok kua. honestly 2" enough... our engines arent those high rev type like mivec and vtec. summore.. u always high rev wan ka?

IMHO, there is no such thing as 'the best' when comes to mod. "always must see ur budget and wat u want frm ur car. u gain something.. u loose something. no two ways about it." thats what my mech always say.

Nahh Krypton , what do i need now is balance between low end and mid to top end.Just want to know whether 2" is enough so i guess it is. Not for high revving at all.3 - 4" piping is too much man.Never thought of it also.

Hurm, regarding the extractor , between hotbits and mivec , both 4-2-1 but what is the difference , been told last TT but forgot sorry ahh memory loss. Zeroed , RS means ? Theres two version of mivec extractor ?

err.sorry guys..didnt come back to office after lunch last friday...couldnt logged on. pelita so near...sayang i couldnt make it..

work like dog la this few days...competition so tough. anyone in I.T biz shud know.
anyway, anybody needs new PC, toner, cartridges let me know. price can nego one. mampus la...target not yet achieve this month......

Tombstone..
I know wats my car's high end problem.
Bloody clogged fuel filter. According to my mech it hasn't been changed in years.
And of course almost burn out spark plugs.
Some diff now but not good enough considering the little event i had with a kelisa fri nite.