Satria GTi Owner Headcount

oooo...lighten flywheel tu same like motorbike...apa itu..my pomen call it "mesin magnet"...

naik bukit sakit gila moto aku dulu...

bro...u looking for heatshield right??ya' i got 1 but that wan not a heatshield,it's a HEADSHIELD!!u can bought at 7-11 and u can ask what size u want...hehe!!

eh ppl..im selling my exhaust...twin pipe one like gti stock but round n got a bit of sound..recommend ur friends plz..hehee thnx..if this friday tt i will come late..got movie to catch up man..

mine lightem jus nice...naik bukit oso no prob...i try edi mar...lolz....but anyway...i sold off edi...this friday TT...???sure anot...?i donno whether i can make it cos at nite got to wait for call....but ill try my best to make it..or ill come late oso..jus let us knw if got ...!!!!!heatshield ar....if u dowan to DIY or buy original wan....the oly thing u can do is go custome make at exhaust shop...but it will ocst around the same la...

Ish... not like we naik bukit also want to 0-100kmh in 5.3 seconds right... lose a bit of naik bukit power, nothing one la hehehe.

Friday closing up... how goes TT ?

Jelutong again or want to change to somewhere else? If no suggestions then Jelutong I guess...

haha.. i can finally see how an actually TT is being set up.
lighten flywheel naik bukit susah.... then we play turun bukit lor. HAHAHA!
dont try this at home kids.

Ggti5555: sure u no problem laaa... monster car man. btw, racing clutch for n/a only? why ar? 8 1/2 inch kar? how much?

lsd so difficult to install kar. haiya.... i was just only thinking about it.
anyway... i think tukar someplace else la. everytime there may kena target la. i dont mind la this time cause im driving my old school there. just worried bout the other only.

tombstone: u've got the powerzone lsd? can it withstand the amount of torque on ur car? 700 is resonable. might consider.

HUH!!!!Already missed soooo much ahh ?? Shit man . Just went away for few days to Langkawi (I didnt take it as vacation just as some visiting je boring la) and i missed out sooo much arr ? Did u guys miss me ?? haha

Webber Boy = Where got anak orang kaya la,if i was one then probably i'll be driving MivecTurbo to TT haha.

Krypton = Bang , awak belum order itu siputTD05 ?

gti-r = Master of n/a, master of n/a la no need to shy shy one . Yeah about those emblems and logos i enquired before , still available ahh ?

gti_5555 = hey bro , nice meeting u in here , another monster registering here . After this i can bukak another thread STRICTLY FOR N/A which means all monster cannot kacau liao haha. No la we all still GTI enthusiast rite ....

hanzo = Stock standard ? Good good , dont tiru tiru those sifus modding their cars all need lotsa money unless financial isnt a problem then can la . All got money one u know .

Byakuya = Run a donation to install turbo , everytime TT we ask our members to donate for transplanting new engine to our car , how that sounds ?

Papan = another sleeper ..... huhuhuhuh

Our group is becoming bigger isnt it .......

Zeroed said:
Ish... not like we naik bukit also want to 0-100kmh in 5.3 seconds right... lose a bit of naik bukit power, nothing one la hehehe.

Friday closing up... how goes TT ?

Jelutong again or want to change to somewhere else? If no suggestions then Jelutong I guess...

How bout Neela Tmn Desa ? Zeroed , already taken out silencer ? Make it easier to come out ? Can't wait to ride with you . But next time TT i think have to cut down the test drive session la we dont want to invite uninvited anti rasuah visitor. But for me can !!! I belum ride with Zeroed and Tomb !!!!

And guys , what is the best combination of absorbers and sport springs for our car (of coz without having to penetrate ur wallet to the deepest) ? Thinking of upgrading my suspensions la mine now is so ****ing hard till when u come to bump or hole it makes ur grandma fake teeth come out !!!! Tein HA hi lo soft hard would cost how much roughly ? Any other suggestion ? GAB ? TITAN ? HOTBITS ? APM ? How bout u guys ?

And necessary if i upgrade braking system ? Brembo ? Grippen ? So far only went for steel braided hose. Any suggestion and price please roughly ....

Wah mizi..your pockets also quite deep ar..
Cari barang mahal mahal.
Anyway suspension stay stock ler. Unless you intend to spend some time in da track. Stock is the best setup. Cheaper to maintain also.
Just invest on ARB. Go for whitelines. Cost at bout RM1200 for a pair.
Means ur car rolls less but still get the comfort ride. Cun combination mar.
Titan costs RM2600 (using on my old school), HWL RM1600 but ppl complain hard. Hot bits RM2300 to 2600 i think. Best local coilovers are titans. value for money lo.
2 years warranty and you can change ur setup for free for 2 years.
Revalve is bout 95 i think.
Brakes go for used evo 2-3 twin ports ok d. Mkt price bout RM500.

but i still prefer jelutong la if TT....jus my idea la....cos tmn desa is abit far actually...n if we don test drive at jelutong den i think those "idiot" won kacau us rite..?n normally u guys TT wat time...?cos i think this time ill b late...haih...donno whether can make it yet..

krypton:ure driving ur old skool there...?soli ya...mayb i missed out alot b4 this....but wat car is it...?

eyh gti-r no la not that deep as yours =P But would like to feel better handling that's why , anyway really thanks for those info. Would like to search for evo twin ports brake and would like to know necessary if change for front only or whole 4 wheels ? That Rm500 for front only or front and rear ?

What is ARB ? Sorry noobie here. I think i'll drop to TITANS and GAB for enquiry later about suspensions.And gti-r, i'm looking for rear logo - handling by lotus , proton , gti ,16v , and front emblem proton. U know rite where to get it ?

Eyh gti-r , where to get cheap grounding cable , and ultra racing strutbar ? sell yours to mine la haha . And what performance cable and plug is the best for our car huh ? Since im on holiday now would like to do some research ....

gti_5555 said:
but i still prefer jelutong la if TT....jus my idea la....cos tmn desa is abit far actually...n if we don test drive at jelutong den i think those "idiot" won kacau us rite..?n normally u guys TT wat time...?cos i think this time ill b late...haih...donno whether can make it yet..

krypton:ure driving ur old skool there...?soli ya...mayb i missed out alot b4 this....but wat car is it...?

Hurm because we had TT twice in Jelutong but majority counts la Im ok with it. But really have to cut down the test drive la,for TOMB it's ok he got link and cable with police that's why his car so fast oso never kena tangkap haha. Krypton never told us before what is his old skool , perhaps some american muscle or AE86 weyh krypton ask your mechanic faster do ur car and put that siput05 faster i want to ride !!!

agreed w gti-r...stock setting is the best and can actually take more than we expected.

used to have koni adjstble for my fronts, but now changed back to stock, which actually gives best balance between ride and handling....anyway its lotus guys...trust em...

stiffer shocks will mean more vibration to body and plus malaysia's road condition...buat sakit hati jer...

thinking of that R3 stage 3 extractor la....wat do u think,guys?

Urgh , where to get stock lotus suspensions and how much does it cost ? Arghh so many questions at once sorry sorry hehe ...

i think u can get stock suspension in any spare parts shop...is not tat hard to find...

krypton:u changing td05 ar...?means u got to re-do ur down pipe lo if u wan the wastegate sound...?den ur a/cond hose oso need to modify abit le...

siput?? u all dun listen to mizi la... i alergic to seafood wei. later masuk hospital.

my old school car not AE86 la. i wish la... but its some isuzu sedan. really old car... but surprisingly still can jalan. kakaka.

gti_5555: u mentioned that ur internals all tukar already. so... what kinda internals u running on to tahan ur td05?

gti_5555 said:
the racing is not actually that hard to me...mayb im used to it...?but u can feel more power if racing clutch go with lighten flywheel la...tats y i sell both together...u knw...got clutch don hv flywheel damn potong stim wan mar...so i sell both n the buyer can install it at once lo... =D n yeah...im using evo lsd....the gear ratio is smaller...ori gti 5th gear 3000rpm = 100km/h...but mine is 110km/h....n 1 more thing...if u change to lsd u got to change ur drive shaft as well....if u change evo lsd like me...den u got to change ur whole frt undercarriage to 4wheel wan...if not cannot masuk...so any1 interested to racing clutch...?? =P

not to potong stim...

sifus, i need you guys help... my friend help me got a aftermarket LSD...
to use on a non lsd mivec gearbox

but the our final drive screw is 19mm bolt which can't clear the LSD housing...

do you know where to get 14mm bolt tat can use on our final drive? :D

thz in advance bros...

mizi...stock (OEM) GTi using Kayaba only laa..heheh...easy to find...

there's one guy last time post in ZTH, selling those shocks 012 376 0654 i think price a bit cheaper than outside la..i called him a few times, but never purchased frm him yet, so just beware of imitation products laa...just in case

krypton:my internal is all stock gsr oly....got metal gasket...tats all....cos im using stock gti block...jus change everything bside the block..actually the oly diff between between 04 n 05 is...04 kick in sooner n end sooner....05 kick it later n end later...but the power tat 05 produce is much much better den 04.... =P

kwai:hmmm...bout the bolt...im not very sure about it...maub u can try those workshop tat often transplant engine wan...dey might hv it...n bro...aftermarket LSD usually is full lock...yes,is nicer if its full lock...but the gear box will produce a kind of knocking when u turn...is quite irritating tho..