Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Wtf? Webber kena also? Wth is going on these days?

Some gang is out there operating again?

krypton only tau about Gs' inside his car ahahahaha.

EGNINE came in and straightly condemned G.Long time no see weyh. Hows ur car ?

Btw Zeroed, what the thing u use to stick your spoiler from being ripped ? Last time u showed me one.Perhaps u can teach ppl here to prevent losing their spoiler.

I dunno ler. The previous owner stuck it there. I think it was epoxy. Some strong ass cement based glue or something.

Krypton's G > Malaysia's G. :biggrin:

hey guys,

about my FC, i have check with the machanics.... as what they said is the petrol sensor that is spoiled. that is why the meter level showing off a bit. anyway i just pump full today and let see where is could go this time. Btw, what does it mean by NA? ( north america? )

NA = Natural Aspirated ie. normal cars
FI = Force Induced ie. turbocharged / supercharged
G = ....... i still dunno wat is this.

G = giga - 10^9

g = gravity (9.81m/s)

The G we were talking about was the management of our country lerr Krypton. Just to think that Sohai Vellu's grandson driving a supercar to school.We drive normal car and paying for lotsa tolls. Heh, what Im talking about, abit stressed up after class.

the most f*cked up 'G' in this whole wide world...is ours!

guys...might have to say goodbye to my baby soon..................................................
if the loan approved...

mizi...
sorry bout ur car...
i hate G long long time ago la ... they make this country like their father own this country...my car ok la... not much problem....did some minor mod for better response but still slow laa...i did look out for 2nd hand billet camshaft from 1/2 cut.. but really expensive la RM2,100... 4g93 cam more expensive than vtec and evo cam...but just stop mod car la since i shifted to penang... every day ride motocycle to work...the road here not wide and smooth as at shah alam la... dont have nice corner and roundabout.. so boring eventhough the road is clear at night....i heard GTi piang only cost about 5k...dunno if this is a fact or not.....crime rate so high because our income so low compared to the cost of living nowday... monkey G

EGNINE , no worries man.Afterall whats done is done, my car eventho was a sad story but life has to go on man ! Billet cam ? last time chris of pentagon selling billet cam , he used only once for MME and selling it quite cheap.Ur looking for billet cam ? Scary stuff weyh. Btw which penang ur staying ? My hometown maa there.

shadowfax ? Selling off ? "If loan approved" means u'll be getting a car ? What car what car ? Share la weyh !

mizi, not looking for cam anymore laa.. maybe in future kot... i'm staying in seberang jaya

EGnine,try the road to teluk bahang/batu feringghi @2.00/3.00am weekdays...
slurrrppyyy....

yeah,mizi...love every bit of it, but have to let it go....as new love i have found and this new love...wait aaa...sekarang tak bulih cerita...nanti tak jadi,malu...hihihi...

EGnine,try the road to teluk bahang/batu feringghi @2.00/3.00am weekdays...
slurrrppyyy....

yeah,mizi...love every bit of it, but have to let it go....as new love i have found and this new love...wait aaa...sekarang tak bulih cerita...nanti tak jadi,malu...hihihi...

That jalan to batu feringghi your car can la with ultimate suspensions setup, very challenging and corner corner, silap silap masuk laut hahahaha.

Gosh, new baby, I would like to do a poll la what car u'll be getting. s2000 ? R34 ? RX7 FD ? Impreza WRX Sti ? Saga LMST ? Perodua MYVI ? :X-:

EGNINE stay in seberang jaya surely got all performance parts from ftzone haha.Btw my hometown is in jalan raja uda, permatang pauh, butterworth. A very bz kampung there =)

What ISA ? Ignition Spark Amplifier? Must be Krypton's new toy.

gtishadowfax also changing a car...ahahah.
Habis this gti owner's thread. All the active fellows ex-gti one. :biggrin:

What about Mizi's replacement car? Hmm.