SATISFIED! Danny AUto.....

corollagtouring

well ever checked the wiring that your last mechanic done? eyup... i have spent my raya celebration doing rewiring session to my lighting system.... i am really satisfied to miss kuih raya during that day by spending my time soldering wires and wrap it nicely.... this will ensure it will be as good as factory manufactured... found out that my previous owner sent his car to a McGuyver..... most of the wiring are worn out... the wiring are all nearly short circuited.

Most of the wiring are done as fast as picking nose.... using a cutter, wiring tape and a bold of creativity....

One small crash can get your car in fire....

and so the adventure of misery continues when i discover all the power window wiring are exposed (previous owner installed power window but not working as hoped- turned to NO POWER WINDOW).... yeah... 1.3 dun have power window... it faces the same problem with my lighting wiring... done McGuyver styleee

to short the story.... i called Danny/ Ryan as they posted an interest in ZTH regarding EP82 sideskirt.....

and they interested to buy the Sideskirts from me.... actually i was going to do wiring at another shop... (as i bought a New door cover and power window motors).... my tongue slipped and i asked them

"eh you all buat wiring tak?"

and yes they are... so i cancelled the appointment with XYZ shop (which aren't solder friendly) and trust them to take the task.... saja mau try la... aiyaaaaa

AND THEY DID IT VERY WELL...

1) Wiring are soldered and sealed properly (Very IMPORTANT)
2) Door cover assembled properly and rain shield plastic reinstalled.
3) I didn't expect them to remove the old motor and replace it with the ones i have. I just asked them to install the door cover la.... but good good... i asked for Plain water... they sent me Starbuck Cappucino....

Pros: Try la bros... recommended... if u doing you wiring without soldering hehehe sometime you will have to bang your front headlight to have the lights on etc etc etc la....

CONS: They don't have SIGNBOARD yet... hehehehe

Reachable at:
Danny Auto Work & Services
No 11, Jalan 6/11,
Taman Komersial Pandan Indah,
55100, Kuala Lumpur.

016-6970700(Danny)
012-2345188(Ryan)

Nah bro... not nice for me to say the price la bro... but what i can say it is affordable and the price suits the quality.... visit them for yourself to know more bro....

Sign board!

My signboard will be ready next week? He he! And thanks for the promote,bro! We just doing our job! He he! But still not experience than all the toyota sifus out there? He he!

corollagtouring said:
Nah bro... not nice for me to say the price la bro... but what i can say it is affordable and the price suits the quality.... visit them for yourself to know more bro....