Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
1. rollakid
2. farique (019-8293545)
3. -e f i n i- ()
4. BARON (012-8092220)
5.SKY999

FARIQUE,

how much ur family tender the num 69?my favorite num.i tender be4 but not kena so until now using my old plate.

er...wanna ask,,,the road leading to bako where they have street race every sat nite
under construction ka?

got new location 4 streeet racing???haha..not tat i wanna participate or wat..just curious..hehe

Sun Noon ....new road ,most of those BIG fishs go...if those small fish go dere and try when those BIG fish is playing.... no comments..:D

Sat Nite...donno.....

where??? which new road>

last timem sat nite....the road leadin to bako ,,a lot of street racer dominate the whole stretch of road

SKY999 said:
FARIQUE,

how much ur family tender the num 69?my favorite num.i tender be4 but not kena so until now using my old plate.

hmm bout the number eh? err.. dunno la.. at that time my mum works for JPJ registeration dept. so, she get the num easy and got discount.. i think so.. long time adi.. the kelisa is the 1st model one.. how many years adi.. :)

talkin bout street racing, i thought baron said he went to the new track.. he said the track is OTW to the ****** sckool.. No wonder, last 3weeks, as i went there to sent my bro back, i saw silver FC3S, Pajero, and a red colored Wira with sum flames vynils on the side.. guess what?, they were draggin!! The tall and bulky Pajero VS Short and long Wira!! :D

OOps! cant say illegal here.. :D

rollakid said:
what do you mean by "sort and long wira"?? :D
short(not too tall..lowered ma..) and long(the body looks longer after lowered..) Ploton Wila.. :D

eh rollakid, you went there too ah? :D

most sunday they will be dere.... mostly Turbo, VTec, Mivec....all garang one... :D

how about we having a tt this sat nite. e3,u be taiko organise 1 ok ah ?

Sat nite got dinner...

how bout friday nite?

We can go to

1) Ice Cool Milk Tea ( Near France & Taipei Bridal)

2) De Paradise (Opposite Kuching Buddhist)

3) Java juice (After Hock Lee Center)

or ne one know a better place?

Ok... Who going?

1) Me
2)

fri nite ?? wat time ?? where ?? i got ot tht nite.dono can come out snake snake or not leh.

friday nite k not ahhhh..... saturday nite lo...... but i might be late.... :D