Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
sat nite better lah.later abit also nvm.give a bit time for those got wife or gf to enjoy their time 1st. then we start tt at around 10.30pm,okkah e3 taiko ?if ok,i will start contact the rest.

somewhere not so far and not so expensive lar... i broke now... dunno where to go cuz i hardly go out yam cha with ppl at night one...

so who going? Padang ok ....

yo..sky9999

SMS me if there is a TT ...hehehe :D

ok,taiko aprove already. so tonite tt at mamak near padang merdeka.in front of polyclinic :) time 10.30 till late :D

see u guys there.

OKIE....

FIRST SARAWAK ZTH.COM TT AT

- DATE : 10 JUNE 2005 (SATURDAY)
- TIME : 10.30 PM till LATE
- MAMAK PADANG MERDEKA

okay i'll see if i can go.. try my best to make it... but how to find you guys ar? polyclinic outside got mamak meh? :D its been years i've been there, use to take bus when i study at kuching high.

okay set that aside, i think i would have no prob finding it.. but how i reconize you guys? okay i wear zth t-shirt you guys spot me :D

haha,easy to find 1 lah...... jz call any1 of us.i inform edmund n alvin also already.dono they will turn up or not yet.

really ar... wonder edmund's panda ready to drive already or not...

sky. whats your hp num? i dun have >_< who i should call?

aiks

guys.. just found out my mom comming back form KK, so i have some stuff to do. can't really go tonight sorry sorry sorry >_
next TT i'll go >_
-edit-
hmmm.... might be able to go again ^_^ see first.. might be late if i go.. my mom came back earlier than expected.

aaaaaa... i cant go...
first my dad not around... then my mom surely wont allow(no nid ask oredi know)...
no car is like that...

DENG DENG DENG... EDGAR_RAPHAEL is here................. WAaaaaazzzaaaaupppppp!!!

Aiyah what la you people, say wanna TTTTTTTT but didnt go.. where got siok like that?

Anyway me from Sibu.. now in Sibu.. but always on and off Kch.. hehehehe.. used to be most of the time in Kch.. but now finished studies in Kch liao.. so waiting to go overseas.. now in Sibu lo..

haiya.. SKY999, you already know me in Sibu still sms me and tell me got zth TT tonight? wah lan eh... you want me to fly over last minute ka? Dont even know if can get into waiting list la.. hahahaha

anyway.. NEXT TIME people!! and I think I will be in Kch on July 2-3 for the Initial D AutoSalon!!!! So we can organise TT in conjunction with the launching of the Initial D Autosalon.... and I will again be in Kch on 13-15 July before flying off on 15th!!

So.. hopefully can catch up with you guys in Kch... still miss so many of my friends there.. big big gang hahahaha...

ps: how come nobody ever tell me about the existance of this thread wahlau ea.... and btw.. hows the TT just now? good? and evo3, dont tell me your wife also follow you to TT tonight? wuahahahahahahaha.....

edgar_raphael, welcome to the thread.. :)

btw, last nite TT quite ok la.. since its the first time, so everything not too good..but still ppl turn up :D

eh sorry aa, me and baron leaves early wor.. and wanna ask, who paid for ours drinks ah? later i'll pay back aa.. sorry again! :p

so, what happened after me and baron leaves? got any extra ectivities ah?.. :D

haha,although not much ppl turn up but nvm..... later will b beter.those turn up are e3, rollakid, olschool, baron, farique, petrading and i.

ed,paiseh lah lengcai.u knw wat.u r the 1st 1 i sms oh.after only remember u in sibu.... fuck,waste my 20sen. :D

efini, try come out nextime lah..... use kapcai also can.

rollakid,my num 0198279969.hahaha..... end out lastnite 2 christopher and 1 kristopher..... kekekee......

how come jeremy nv turn up ?? u say u will come when u reply me :( :(

lol... many topher here hahahha.. JK!

hahaha.. SKY.. good good.. at least see you wasting some money, become people cannot lokek and always DIY everything one.. something must spend money one.. hahahaha opsss.. what me saying? out of topic???

anyway guys, how come didnt invite kaichia.com people go and join? at least more people ma.. the last unofficial ZTH tt was great.. many unexpected people turn out and many sifus turn up too.. and I never heard of them too.

Yea.. sooner or later.. there will be more people coming.. dont worry.. me will join sometime soon...

ps:.. eh last night zth tt.. got leng lui or not? aiyah you people.. bring la leng lui together with you people to TT ma.. hahahah.. if you dont have.. dont worry.. SKY999 a lot of kantao.. ask him introduce.. next time.. each person bring one... kekekekeke

except me.. cos me not alone.. hahah

cilaka,i where got kantao. i knw lah,u wan us to bring gals cos u wan bring ur gf around mah. don wory,jz bring nia.but bring few more gf will b nicer