Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
tq... normally where u guyz go 4 TT arr! Btw...i stay in KL.... once a mth go back Kch!

Originally posted by evo3@Apr 14 2005, 19:47
hehehe... no problem.... :P
[snapback]897803[/snapback]​
yeay!! now i have two weeks of holiday!! can TT or not? :P :D
EVO3, organize lar.. i only have two weeks holiday wor.. hehehe.. :D

Originally posted by evo3@Apr 14 2005, 19:47
hehehe... no problem.... :P when i free....

:blink: software engineer free... certainly a first :lol: jk.. jk...

anyway dun wan bad timing ler.. my car wan send to mech do body work.. got crack :ph34r:

rollakid,

saw some1 look like u at pohkong park car repair workshop on last sat 4+pm.is tht u ah ??

no ler... me long time didn't go pohkong park liau.. sommore 4pm sat i stay at home. but morning got go out lar, at mech's workshop somewhere near 4th mile - 4 1/2 mile, not sure lar.. me blur blur on road sometime

car send to workshop fix crack and change gearbox oil, damn hard to shift. should be back in 3 days.. so.. wuwuwuw.. no car until wednesday at least :(

laiddis cannot TT ar?.. have to wait for your car is ready lor.. :unsure: :D

my car is workshop liaw..... major modification....:D

evo3 said:
my car is workshop liaw..... major modification....:D
what is the MAJOR mods aa? hehehehe... tell la.. :D

as i recall back, i thought i saw your car at the Wisma Saberkas outside car park...a week ago... you left your car with someone inside.. a guy.. i wanted to say hello, but since the driver is gone, then i passed by just liaddat... hahaha..

farique said:
what is the MAJOR mods aa? hehehehe... tell la.. :D

as i recall back, i thought i saw your car at the Wisma Saberkas outside car park...a week ago... you left your car with someone inside.. a guy.. i wanted to say hello, but since the driver is gone, then i passed by just liaddat... hahaha..

a guy?:confused: at the back seat ahhh? hhehe:D

me damn free now... semester over.. no more classes.. now only wait for result pray can pass all subject :D looking for job.. need some cash to mod car.. suspension first.. too much body roll

so when tt ?? tonite fri nite oh......... all come out for tt.... how izzit ??

tread seems dead =( kuching ppl really like neko stay home no go out one hard to get tt. have to find some special event to kickstart kuching tt :D