Daihatsu Mira said:it's that petronas kancil....
and where come a kelisa ...very fast ar ,who is his mechanic...
my car why is auto...![]()
coz i dun know how to bawa manual...:tongue:
nolah...that kancil use to jalan2 saja not for race...
now i am modified a vr4 now dun know suscess or not if okay i will participate in this tawau race...if not just stay in home lah...![]()
Blitz20_86 said:Im from Sandakan too.. yeah those kancils are sure fast.. btw, i tune my car over at fah yin place too..he is kinda good..
first ,ihope my car will sucess lah...apexivafc04 said:petronas kancil is 1 of the fast car, the fastest now is the red kancil n he will participate. kelisa also fast but dun no if he want to take part. this 3 car were modified by this mechanic named fah yin. This guy is really good. u must know that the petronas kancil have race with 1 of the kancil tuned by 1 of tawau well known mechanic few month ago,right? I hope u will success modified ur vr4 n can participate in this race soon. and dun stay at home..lah! good luck to u.
...red kancil?i think i havent seen it yet...hope he will participate nanti in tawau race....Daihatsu Mira said:first ,ihope my car will sucess lah...
second , where is fah yin workshop ?i think i will visit him when i go sandakan coz i wanna ask something about kancil......red kancil?i think i havent seen it yet...hope he will participate nanti in tawau race....
oh really...hope to see u guys here...apexivafc04 said:its very easy to find fah yin workshop. located at mile 4 bandar kim fung. btw he will race in this tawau drag driving the red kancil.
riftz said:TAWAU DRAG RACE 10 & 11 SEPTEMBER 2005 - CONFIRMED !!
Organizer : TAWAU Motorsport Club Sabah - TMCS
CONFIRMED date : 10 & 11th September 2005.
Venue : Tawau Old Airport .
Entry fees : RM250 per vehicle .
8 Categories Competition :
- 2 & 4 wheel TURBO open
- NA open
- Vtec & Mivec open
- Kancil TURBO open
- Diesel 4 Wheel (Below 4000 cc ]
- Diesel 4 Wheel (Above 4000 cc ]
- Motorbike [ Below 150 c.c ]
- Motorbike [ Above 150 c.c ]
Contact person for further detail information and registration
purposes on behalf of TMCS :
Ringo Chung - 0198735562
Mohd Ikbal - 0198736752
Misran Mohd Ali - 0198508609 / 0168423950
Rizman Amatzin - 0198231156
Rizlan Ris - 0168229003
Thanks & see you all in TAWAU for the upcoming event ,
CHEERS . . .
dedicool said:i agree, fah yin is really good in tuning engine..
apexivafc04, i think i know you..
Daihatsu Mira said:once more i was confirmed that the race is confirm at 10 & 11 september....
apexivafc04 said:wow, we r sama sama kampung..lah! so what car u drive? i always visit fah yin place. maybe i know u!

in kk u can get it from melvin or ah lun...or i can fax it direct to u if u need those...NOS? i can help u to ask about it...i will give u the answer by 2morow...but if late maybe saturday...okay...nova said:Last weekend I was in KK and a friend was asking me where to get the Tawau race contest form in KK. Anyone from KK know? He also asked whether NOS can be used.
Daihatsu Mira said:in kk u can get it from melvin or ah lun...or i can fax it direct to u if u need those...NOS? i can help u to ask about it...i will give u the answer by 2morow...but if late maybe saturday...okay...
so what cars from kk will participate...melvin 418 confirm turun ....
so mind u tell me wat other will come along....
aiya...melvin u dun know ar...o sejaya auto parts have u heard it b4...his workshop in penampang...nova said:Sorry I am not familiar with "Melvin" or "Ah lun". Are these names of workshops in KK and where are they? Anyway, I just let my friend know and see if he has heard of them.