Sabahan TT

ppppprrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg..............bump bump bump

AxTiara said:
u mean this wan ar??

Gath9-1.jpg

i thought this car is now owned by a new owner...i think lar bcoz the previous owner sold it and bought a brand new RX-8...

lol.. is SS from the Plat Number.. From Sandakan.. yeahr!!

Sabahan TT ? .. where arr.. Lintas? .. corolla LE count for sabahan....

Re: Welcome Sabahan To Participant!!!

the borneo drag race is going to begin at miri, sarawak!!

DATE :25th August (Saturday - inspection)
26th August (Sunday - RACE DAY)

group a 2wd is turbo, supercharge (nos allowed)
group a 4wd is turbo, supercharge (nos allowed)

group b 1600cc -2400cc (NA only, vtec or mivec or vvti)
group b (kancil turbo)

group c open for non vtec or mivec or vvti for below 1600cc

person contact JIMMY NGU 0168707608

Hi Bro

Hi Good Morning to all Bro'S , Im From Malaysia . My job it's Yahoo Online Auction And Import Services . We provide good services to all people who needs to bid/buy item from JAPAN such as Car parts , Fashion , Electronics , Adult related and ETC. We help you bid/buy and import to malaysia . We handle all the bid and handle the shipment to Malaysia . Now , It's your advantage to buy JAPAN item with no harm or no worries .

For those interest please do call me at 0122 67 5155 or EMAIL : [email protected] / MSN : [email protected]

I'm from KL. Next week will be around KK for some business matters. Wanna ask KK sifu...where's sticker shop(provide installation) around KK?
I'll bring my own sticker and need the shop to install it for me.(maybe for 2 or 3 pajero...all around the body)

Pls help me....TQ...:adore:

Hi CuLtUsErDaNg,
Nice to meet u. :biggrin:
I'm also staying in KL now.... I went back to KK last month, erm.... I saw 1 accessory shop tht selling sticker at Lintas, Salim side, the raw of shop facing the high way. :biggrin:

Kenny