RX7

Both tailou... dont like that..... make my life difficult only. Actually both also rich la... no need to hide hide and humble humble. Only me the poorest here. Peace out! ^_^

Originally posted by SUGIYAMA+Oct 22 2004, 14:43 -->
QUOTE (SUGIYAMA @ Oct 22 2004, 14:43 )
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Oct 22 2004, 12:42
aiks carisma i thought u drive a purple apexi satria GSR one? no meh>

WA LAU!! Carismagt you so famous :huh: [/b][/quote]
Hon To Ka? Sugiyama-San.... better not start it hahaha...

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 22 2004, 15:32
well i dont know if u remember me or not but i've met u before in Hiper Racing when me as a stupid boy trying to swap an efi to my carb 1.3 and add turbo kit(red satria)...

u remember? i guess not...its been like 2 years ago when this happened
hehehe of course i remember... the guy whom did hands-on his car... hehehe eh where got stupid heheh trial and error ma... so i see now u have upgraded but still on the 1.3... but this time rotor instead of piston hehehe... so how are u doing in the states?

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 22 2004, 19:12
LOLOL No one is smart at first. I was a stupid boy last time too. (wanted to use DOHC cam to put in my SOHC engine, huhuhuhuhu)

I thought CarismaGT is driving a S15. No?
hehehe satria was the past... d:)

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 22 2004, 19:12
LOLOL No one is smart at first. I was a stupid boy last time too. (wanted to use DOHC cam to put in my SOHC engine, huhuhuhuhu)

I thought CarismaGT is driving a S15. No?
hey me lagi better... wanted to put my DOHC into Sugiyama-San's Rotary le haha

Originally posted by gti88+Oct 23 2004, 03:48 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Oct 23 2004, 03:48 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Oct 21 2004, 19:43
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Oct 18 2004, 13:54
i eat roti kosong and drink ais kosong everyday because I want to own an FD.
Fellas like me have to save, very slowly. But when I get the FD, it would be worth it !

Nick got FD for sale hahahaha

Madza RX7 FD3S For Sale, Brand New & Unregistered d:)

the Apex one damn nice. :lol: :lol:

wait for me to save some money first la.. wait 6months can ar ? [/b][/quote]
6 months?? hmmm u going for the bigger picture issit? i think Nick going to buy the one driven by Imamura-San hehehe JK JK

hahaha .. funny la you Dennis,

no ! i meant 6 months worth of savings to buy your miniature RX7 FD3S .. :(

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 25 2004, 00:51
hahaha .. funny la you Dennis,

no ! i meant 6 months worth of savings to buy your miniature RX7 FD3S .. :(
are u sure?? the miniature dont require 6 Months for u ler.. perhaps just in a day times hehehe

still awake ar? Nick

haha .. no man .. need ATLEAST 6 months for the toy one .. haha .. :lol:
yeah still awake, damn sien man .. ZzzZz ..
when wanna take me go drift in your C-West S15 ? show me your skills mate !

yeah man...i heard the s15 is a monster...and the owner is a PIMP!!! :D :D :D

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 25 2004, 00:55
haha .. no man .. need ATLEAST 6 months for the toy one .. haha .. :lol:
yeah still awake, damn sien man .. ZzzZz ..
when wanna take me go drift in your C-West S15 ? show me your skills mate !
errmm ermm starting to pick up back the game only... so my skil so so only... only know a few minor trick only...

Originally posted by Ah Pang@Oct 25 2004, 01:57
yeah man...i heard the s15 is a monster...and the owner is a PIMP!!! :D :D :D
hmmmm "MONSTER" & "PIMP"? i think u got the wrong S15 liao ler hehehe... definitely its not mine hehehe...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Oct 25 2004, 00:43 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Oct 25 2004, 00:43 )
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Oct 22 2004, 15:32
well i dont know if u remember me or not but i've met u before in Hiper Racing when me as a stupid boy trying to swap an efi to my carb 1.3 and add turbo kit(red satria)...

hehehe of course i remember... the guy whom did hands-on his car... hehehe eh where got stupid heheh trial and error ma... so i see now u have upgraded but still on the 1.3... but this time rotor instead of piston hehehe... so how are u doing in the states? [/b][/quote]
i'm good haha... rotor old car la ... s15 is so chun.. are u still tuning your car often in hiper racing?... hows it goin with u ? just like to tell everyone u are friendly ;)

I cant mix with these rich boys, carismaGT and Ah Pang ..

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Oct 25 2004, 03:18 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Oct 25 2004, 03:18 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Oct 25 2004, 00:43
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Oct 22 2004, 15:32

hehehe of course i remember... the guy whom did hands-on his car... hehehe eh where got stupid heheh trial and error ma... so i see now u have upgraded but still on the 1.3... but this time rotor instead of piston hehehe... so how are u doing in the states?

i'm good haha... rotor old car la ... s15 is so chun.. are u still tuning your car often in hiper racing?... hows it goin with u ? just like to tell everyone u are friendly ;) [/b][/quote]
hardly gone to Hiper since i sold the satria off... current car still runs on stock ECU.. patronise GT Auto frequently lately hehehe...

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 25 2004, 03:49
I cant mix with these rich boys, carismaGT and Ah Pang ..
hmmm ("rich boys", "CarismaGT" and "Ah Pang...") there is only 2 names mentioned here... so those name that were not mentioned here are rich boys ler hahahaha which include urself too rite? d:)