RX7

hahaha...roti and ais kosong...yau mou lan???

dont believe this dude here!!!

cheers!!

Carisma,

ur FD too cheap man. Brand new with performance parts somemore :P

Ah Pang,

Better sell ur FD and buy from Carisma la. His one got garage and come with aftermarket parts somemore. hahahah

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 21 2004, 21:02
Carisma,

ur FD too cheap man. Brand new with performance parts somemore :P

Ah Pang,

Better sell ur FD and buy from Carisma la. His one got garage and come with aftermarket parts somemore. hahahah
hehehe....

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 22 2004, 12:42
aiks carisma i thought u drive a purple apexi satria GSR one? no meh>
have we met? the Purple Satria is history liao... sold it right after CNY

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 22 2004, 12:42
aiks carisma i thought u drive a purple apexi satria GSR one? no meh>
WA LAU!! Carismagt you so famous :huh:

well i dont know if u remember me or not but i've met u before in Hiper Racing when me as a stupid boy trying to swap an efi to my carb 1.3 and add turbo kit(red satria)...

u remember? i guess not...its been like 2 years ago when this happened

LOLOL No one is smart at first. I was a stupid boy last time too. (wanted to use DOHC cam to put in my SOHC engine, huhuhuhuhu)

I thought CarismaGT is driving a S15. No?

i think he is =) but just to confirm he is the guy i met last time in hiper racing.... very very friendly guy and nice to talk with =)

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Oct 21 2004, 19:43 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Oct 21 2004, 19:43 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Oct 18 2004, 13:54
i eat roti kosong and drink ais kosong everyday because I want to own an FD.
Fellas like me have to save, very slowly. But when I get the FD, it would be worth it !

Nick got FD for sale hahahaha

Madza RX7 FD3S For Sale, Brand New & Unregistered d:) [/b][/quote]
the Apex one damn nice. :lol: :lol:

wait for me to save some money first la.. wait 6months can ar ?

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 22 2004, 19:12
LOLOL No one is smart at first. I was a stupid boy last time too. (wanted to use DOHC cam to put in my SOHC engine, huhuhuhuhu)

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...that's funny!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Oct 23 2004, 10:38 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Oct 23 2004, 10:38 )
--QuoteBegin-SiGNAL
@Oct 22 2004, 19:12

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH...that's funny!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
alah .. as if you didnt do and stupid things when you were younger. :lol: :lol:

Told u I was a stupid boy. I'm stupid now too. :P

AhPang maybe start already a genius...... that's why he laughing at me. Oh well.... :P

Cant blame Ah Pang also, what could he have done wrong with buttlers,
maids, chauffeurs,etc around him in his palace ?

yeah la...my palace is....YOUR HOUSE!!! :D

*signal,join my side*

signal,

join my side, i spend you ais kosong and roti kosong when you come kl.
Leng mou tailou ?

Ah pang,

My house so small when compared to yours, dont need to say like that .