nice.
so phat7 u are not in aussie?
*sigh*..that was long time ago la...dun wanna talk abt it...get dissed by rich kids is like that wan la....looks like death was the only solution for me.... B)Originally posted by miata@Oct 11 2004, 17:28
Nick is now driving M3 la ... whats a skyline to him ?? :lol: :lol:
I scared of nick la ... who dare bully him , last time i heard he threw one dollar coins at ah pang until he was admitted to ICU. :lol:
time to hide for awhile
Are you working at the moment ?Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 14 2004, 04:03
hahaha if go new york then no more high hp car as emission laws is too tight. and no more boeing factory to work in man =)....
Originally posted by Ah Pang+Oct 15 2004, 11:24 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Oct 15 2004, 11:24 ) --QuoteBegin-miata
@Oct 11 2004, 17:28
Nick is now driving M3 la ... whats a skyline to him ?? :lol: :lol:
I scared of nick la ... who dare bully him , last time i heard he threw one dollar coins at ah pang until he was admitted to ICU. :lol:
time to hide for awhile
*sigh*..that was long time ago la...dun wanna talk abt it...get dissed by rich kids is like that wan la....looks like death was the only solution for me.... B) [/b][/quote] i'm not a rich kid, I dont drive or own any sports cars. You guys are the rich ones, Miata & Ah Pang. Dont bully me like that la .. :( |
true true. well, good luck to you then. B)Originally posted by gti88@Oct 18 2004, 13:54
i eat roti kosong and drink ais kosong everyday because I want to own an FD.
Fellas like me have to save, very slowly. But when I get the FD, it would be worth it !