"Rumors" On Election day.

GT_AUTO

i heard a rumors a couple of weeks ago from "insider" of the "scale"
party that national election will be held on february next year.
this maybe means that the next chinese new year, all the street
will be filled with poster n such.hehehe......have u guy's register
yet?have u guys made up ur mind on who to choose?over here
at my plc,they've already start campaining with big billboard from the
"scale" party.there's no sight of the "moon" yet.

Lets all start a new party, whereby a "CAR" will be imposed on the flag!

our slogan: "Live Free, Drive Hard!" :)

umm.. but i heard its going 2 be held dis November 2007..
let's wait & see..

maybe early next year..
biggest joke when SPR said 'anyone without MYKAD most probably unable to vote as old IC holder's name will be removed eventhough they're registered voters'..ain't that a bitch..aren't our old previous IC before MYKAD still a legal documents?..
i think it's just a sign of election's around the corner..

oni this kinda thing happen in msia .. cuz ppl r so shallow n could say such thing in public..

"kalau tak suka msia.. balik lah!" <------- idiot...

Please vote for me, OK. I have successfully got a place and if I win, I will be Prime Minister. Vote for me and I assure you, there WILL BE changes in the country for the better!

My flag logo is 8-

hehehe

vote for u lor black.or staria95 cos he promise changes.hehehe....
becareful ar on election day.don't talk sh*t at kopi tiam.there's
a lot of "SB" around.if u talk c*ck,eat nasi lemak free ever morning
wearing nothing else accept under wear ar.my friend is 1 of the
politic "SB".

Please vote for me, OK. I have successfully got a place and if I win, I will be Prime Minister. Vote for me and I assure you, there WILL BE changes in the country for the better!

My flag logo is 8-

hehehe

ill vote for u.....then i want to be ya cabinet member.....i want to be minister of defence.....first thing ill do is retirirng our nuri.....hahaaa

they r doing it right now but will be fully implemented 3 years time.:hmmmm:

ministry kerja raya no body? make de road better n heck de tols!

works ministry ar???hahaha.....shave ur head first n wear wig.walah!!!
sam-e-value.:biggrin:

GTAuto,
Yeah, there will definitely be changes and I'll lift many discriminating rules and laws. I will open the parliament for citizens to voice out their views for the country and if their views are feasible and good for the nation, I will implement it accordingly. Then again, I'll never sit as the prime minister so I think I better go get a 2 slices of cheese, sit in front of a show and munch it down so that next morning, I can shit easily. hahaha

Saga Continue,
You can be the minister of defence on one condition, bring out the amphibian vehicles to clean up the streets from rempits. buahahaha

Lim Kit Siang.... can bash any BN minister anytime anywhere no siang no malam 1... any topics tat citizens feel unhappy and always being ignore by the G, he wud bring it up.. go LKS..hope he will stil be around for another 20 years to continue the bashing.. hehehehe

vote opposition but "sure" the opposite will win one laa.... "SURE" one maaa....

no matter who we vote, you all should know "who" will win...
this is Malaysia my fren...but of course, i will do my part.

hope all zthrian will vote too...

haha....u guys can't say confirm like that easily 1.my state lost to the
opposition last time what.hai ya.....we all over here die ar.hehehe....
for 4 1/2 years ar no development.just talk,talk,talk n more talk but
no action.all of this happen because of anuar lor.remember?

aiya..u know wat is 'Give Water' in canto/mandarin or not?..G must Give Water punya ma..if not, later ppl outside will say this is not a democratic country liaw..oledi become dictatorship inofficially and G wanna monopoly the whole states ma...

How come in the election form, only 2 parties would usually be there? I thought it's election so ALL parties should be on the form so that we can choose which party to rule. Again, bullshit election. No need to vote in the coming election. I hope they make it a public holiday so I can go hang out instead of going voting.