Jun 27, 2005
check out my track day video ..... quite a long time ago
[youtube]TYivu3Xp8QU[/youtube]

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006
You've got some skill dude :_: Hehe. But it'll be more interesting if ya car was NA. My mate's B16B EG Civic can keep up with 2006 Subaru Impreza STi n its NA :_:

DRFT_240sx

wait till u guys see a K20 eg. now thats what i call a mean FF honda *rofl*

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
the dude in the scooby from 'snailz' i believe pointed out the window indicating you to overtake him..
smooth driving nevetheless

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
one thing I observed.....
the sooby is real slow at corners....but look at the way he pulls aways once getting out of the corners.....
hhhmmm......why?!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
didn't catch that...
would view in the office tomorrow..
house connection too slow....
but no way he's taking corner too slow unless:
1)driver don't dare to whack.....(which i don't think so as he's on track)
2)car got problem...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
nice vid~ keep it up

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
wait till u guys see a K20 eg. now thats what i call a mean FF honda *rofl*
talking bout topsetup k20a eg? well as far as i know for k20a eg normally the drive shaft will give up like after couple thousand miles or less for hardcore dirving. n quite limited options for drive shaft such as avid and hasport.

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
nvm, the owner is rich and i guess he doesn't care about that. he just want power and power. his B18 was able to keep up with a 300hp FC. all of us at the testing were speechless...

DRFT_240sx

chek_corolla: come to wichita and i'll show u . not topsetup , its the only 2 K20 eg in wichita KS ;)

3R1C: the other one is from chris from modyfied , stock K20 kept up with minh's turbocharged NSX . giler power sial.

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
man, thats nut, now i wish i can only fix up my ej1 to go to walmart n buy milk....
well, i dun think there is any k20 eg yet in Nebraska. anyone wanna sponsor me to build a k24a with comptech ej1?

DRFT_240sx

and u are in the wrong forum to seek sponsorship from a m'sia forum pal *Laughs*

hellooowww to all zth members.... i need suggestion bout the high camshaft for 4g93 n/a especially from otai2... which of this camshaft give more increase ??? Jun 304' or rpw 306' or tomei 316' ???? high degree not mean can gain high power right ???? :itsme: