RS Satria GTi

phibitis said:
bruda, i like ur ride ...
im juz wondering , when u jalan bump will kena or not ar ? from pics ur muffler like very close to the ground d eh ...

Bruder no prob one lar when jalan bump ..... go slow mai tak lor !!:regular_smile:

Bro,just wondering what's the brand of your fog lamps? ( Blue-ish ) ,where you purchased it and how much did it cost you? Thanks.

its like everyone loves raymond ...
here " everyone loves RS satria " haha.

jalan slow slow wont kena lar ... hmm ... cuz im thinkin of getting a GTi ... i really like Gti. damn sexy ... haha !

Here are the interior pics !!

http://i9.tinypic.com/34njo1d.jpg
http://i7.tinypic.com/4ic3sjo.jpg
http://i15.tinypic.com/3zawpwx.jpg

LFT_24 said:
wei brother !! bodykits are all original Gti bodykit !! no add-on's !!!

ok sorry abt the bodykit but pardon me for d questions ive always been the curious one....mind sharing with us where u got those disc brakes I thought of getting one myself too! wow momo tuner very nice....

dude, ur interior very nice....
delicious steerin and seats. hahaha !

Shanashi said:
ok sorry abt the bodykit but pardon me for d questions ive always been the curious one....mind sharing with us where u got those disc brakes I thought of getting one myself too! wow momo tuner very nice....

brother , u can get the disk brakes from Mr. Tee (019-3391188)......He'll b able to help u

yeah.. agree with invisible.. not messy, very clean.. and most importantly its so nice! keep it up!!

very nice. i like those taillights. did you tint them yourself (DIY) or buy them like that?