RM1k for SQ on a Kelisa

lonewolf

whats ya recommendation?..just need frotn staging..

a friend of mind recommend me to use Eclips 5series HU with Alpine type-R/X component..but i think is gonna be slight off budget..

any alternatives??

and where is CV audio anyway?..

whats ya recommendation?..just need frotn staging..

a friend of mind recommend me to use Eclips 5series HU with Alpine type-R/X component..but i think is gonna be slight off budget..

any alternatives??

and where is CV audio anyway?..
taikor...did u check with tohsan ah?
i know CV audio in Pandan Indah nia......

theres also a CV Audio in Damansara Uptown

RM1k? will prolly get u the type x only...eeven then oso i dunno enough or not :P

maybe can try to get two way amp then with front component...that should be ok with RM1k...but the quality is just normal...

i just need normal....is there any player out there that the FM/ONOFF/CD button all is different wan?..

coz i am having an old pioneer...always push the same button..already koyak liao..

CV audio what time close wan ar?

the other cv is in kuchai lama, quite a lot of icers go there, from different forums.

for 1k including HU i think susah la......look at some 2nd hand products can get la HU and comp set maybe.....

lonewolf taikor...if 1k with Hu a bit susah to get...the minimum price for HU will cost u RM700 to RM800 liaw....unless u get chap ayam component.....

aiyaya..like that ar..what about 1.5k..can get anywhere or not?..

coz yesterday just saja saja drop by a cut throat shop...alpine 9873 - RM650..with Alpine component sps-171a.....at RM650

aiyaya..like that ar..what about 1.5k..can get anywhere or not?..

coz yesterday just saja saja drop by a cut throat shop...alpine 9873 - RM650..with Alpine component sps-171a.....at RM650
i think ICe u better check with tohsan..he know cv audio in pandan indah...
bought my front component there....

is better to put more budget for SQ, too tight for rm1k

if u want range like eclipse cd5000 + type x

just take lower range like Magnat

but is still better u can topup abit more budget, 1k is for handphone not car audio, 2k spend on car audio more worth than spend on handphone , this is wat i always tell others ppl, but most ppl feeling spend on handphone is notthing but spend on car audio is expansive,

bro tat u said u wan install HU + component set without amp?
erm...juz my experience la....
now i using JVC mp3 HU and run with soundstream xsc.6 component.....
now the volume when loud without amp.....are very bad quality~
izzt posible the component need add amp power to run them?

and .....if bro lonewolf plan to duwan drop amp....component speaker will be a good choice for him?

is better to put more budget for SQ, too tight for rm1k

if u want range like eclipse cd5000 + type x

just take lower range like Magnat

but is still better u can topup abit more budget, 1k is for handphone not car audio, 2k spend on car audio more worth than spend on handphone , this is wat i always tell others ppl, but most ppl feeling spend on handphone is notthing but spend on car audio is expansive,

yalo...bro felix ....i agree with u~ some ppl buy 1k++ hp oso get loss in few day~haha a 2k drop in ICE can tahan few year~ but me is difren la...juz a student~
i spent on ICE include HU+speaker near RM900....until now...i felt the RM900 still unable to sastify me~when a open loud abit the sound so bad~
how after find u drop a amp is a solution la....

most component speaker will only sound good with an amp, bcoz HU internal amp power is very small, 12-15W rms only. if dont plan to get an amp, better get coaxial speakers, dont require much power, designed to run from HU as replacement for OEM speakers.