RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Hi..everyone!
I did my car tint from Jordan last saturday... very very friendly person.. other staffs also nice and friendly. Tinting job was fast and very detailed...not even a single air bubble trapped inside..high quality material and workmanship at very low cost..sure i'll comeback for my ICE !
BUMP!

wah jordan, u business very good nowadays.... next time u belanja me teh ais next door lo when i come ^^

DEAR juniorkirk,

Huh???? Brother, i dun understand which screen u wan to tint wor??!!!!
Hahah....pls PM me again la!!!

Thanks.

Dear K_ruzlee & 0501024,

Thanks a lot....brother!! Becos all of ur promote, then my bussiness will be better.

Adrian, sure i will belanja u minum teh lah!!!!!!!

Kakaka....

complete tint for myvi $$?
the offer price one got warranty?

how much to tint just the front windscreen ?

Hello bro , Pm me your shop location & ur contact no / name .
Wanna drop by to check out the tints cos cant make up my mind here , need to see real thing . Cheers

ivanx : 017 336 8098 is his number, look for Jordan ;)

bro jordan...
mind pm me the cheapest tint....prefer dark-dark green.....my num 016-99 55 99 1.....hope to hear frm u soon...

bro, very interested wif the package E. can pm me the best price for now..?? and izit include both widescreen..?? n the color of the film can send it to me too..?? thx alot..

exact location bro? address lor.
which windscreen cover (front/side/rear)
offer for RM100 still available or not bro?
wanna install for my old kancil.
never have tinted before.
pm me.
tq

still available for package E(rm 148)???

so includes front and back mirror?

how can i contact u?

jordan...

my tint blur & start get hot inside my car oredi...just tinted it at ur shop for 6 month only..but got warantty for 2 years.. wat was happen?..my fren also same case..huhuhu

DEAR accordisto,

Any problem about window films, pls bring back your warranty carad and come to my shop!!!

Thank you!!

DEAR accordisto,

Any problem about window films, pls bring back your warranty carad and come to my shop!!!

Thank you!!

hi jordan....i pm u yesterday....but still havent get any reply from u there....

Hope to hear from u soon :)