RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

Exterior and Body

RM100 for TINT 94.8% I/R Heat Rejection

hi bro~
nice price~:_:
can i ask tat the price is for which window??4 door? front windscreen?rear screen?
and is heat rejection n i/r rejection the same???

Done tinting from Jordan today. Great guy pleasant personality and he will explain everything to you whether it is tint, ICE , lights or whatever. He can guide you. Tinting also quick and professional. english malay mandarin cantonese no problem ! Keep up the good work bro !
BUMP!

PS : will come back soon for my light and speakers !

package E for civic same price or not?.. location please

Bro Jordan... All the package is tint hold car include windscreen? Where ur shop located? My budget 300+-...10s

Hey whliew and sarip79, jordan's computer got some problem so he will take some time to contact you 2.
caza : his location opposite Giant, Puchong.
sarip79 : there are some film there approve and some not approve. u gotta ask him explain to u lo ^^

BUMP

Dear 0501024,

Thank you, Thank you and thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Nice guy........you recommend really make ZTH's member hot now...my PM inbox is really full already!!!!!! Thank you very much!!

Dun worry, will try my best to help u find the Lips!!!!!

PS : must be special discount to you about the Light and Speaker!!!

By Jordan Lee
017-3368098

Wahahaha.....0501024 is give you all the answer already!!!!

My location is Puchong GIANT. And all of my window films, some of approved by JPJ, some of can not approved. So you better come to my shop and let me explain to you and show you the Tint.

Thank you.

017-3368098
Jordan Lee

Oh.. I just pass there yesterday if i know earlier sure will go to visit ur shop...

Thanks.....0501024,

Thanks for your BUMP..!!! And i finding the lips to you now!!!!

CUSTOMERS LIST

NAME : ADRIAN
ZTH's ID : 0501024
CAR MODEL : TOYOTA SEG
CAR NUMBER : BBQ 1313
INSTALLED DATE : 6/10/2006
ITEM : WINDOW FILMS - PACKAGE G

Thanks for your supprot, i will be remember u always! Thank you!!

**JORDAN LEE**017-3368098**

CUSTOMERS LIST

NAME : ADAM LOH
ZTH's ID : WILD_BOAR
CAR MODEL : KANCIL ( TURBO )
CAR NUMBER : BFY 1336
INSTALLED DATE : 7/10/2006
ITEM : WINDOW FILMS - PACKAGE E, TENON 2-WAY ALARM, MYSTERY 5" COMPONENT.

CUSTOMERS LIST

NAME : ANDY SOE
ZTH's ID : ND_4EVER
CAR MODEL : TOTOYA VIOS
CAR NUMBER : NBN 3168
INSTALLED DATE :10/10/2006
ITEM : WINDOW FILMS - PACKAGE I.

yo bro,anymore package E for me?can la...give me with the offer made