Rim sizes

ex-legend

Aug 22, 2005
Sabah
some people go for speed, some people go for looks....whatever u choose, its ur own choice. the thing that make u happy and smile.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
yeap... even if some say ur car ahbeng, if u think its nice, stick to it... no one will saman u or sue u for having ugly rims that pollute the road...
between looks and performance, choose urself lo...

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
SkYwAlKeR said:
yeap... even if some say ur car ahbeng, if u think its nice, stick to it... no one will saman u or sue u for having ugly rims that pollute the road...
between looks and performance, choose urself lo...
rims that pollute the road?! HAHAHAHAH!!! damn bad wei u..hahaha yea wat skywalker said is tru...follow wat u like..not ppl..peace

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
Actually what I asked is that can it be nicely fitted. Like are there any problem that I will face if I put DIFFERENT SIZES. I know that bigger rims means more weight. I've also saw a gen2 with 19". :)

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
facelift said:
Actually what I asked is that can it be nicely fitted. Like are there any problem that I will face if I put DIFFERENT SIZES. I know that bigger rims means more weight. I've also saw a gen2 with 19". :)
yup it can fit..18" the most la...but the best u put 17"... 19" actually can i saw b4 but ur ride will be like rally on normal road..very bumpy.. :biggrin:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i think any rims with correct PCD can fit kua... if it touches ur fender arch, do some knocking lo... well, i dont mean any oversized rims can masuk... advice would be somewhere from 15"-18"... 19" would be too much la, it wont look good also if too big...

jz my 2 cents (dont pollute our eyes)...

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
SkYwAlKeR said:
i think any rims with correct PCD can fit kua... if it touches ur fender arch, do some knocking lo... well, i dont mean any oversized rims can masuk... advice would be somewhere from 15"-18"... 19" would be too much la, it wont look good also if too big...

jz my 2 cents (dont pollute our eyes)...
yea..ahahaha..too big will look like running without tires..ahaha rims oni...hahaha