Review of Small Little Kancil

*ouch* yeah...safety.well,that's where that lil thing of ours called a brain comes in handy.:_:

Our brain is another story i guess..
as for now the only thing that works is the urge to speed..
the urge to figure out how i can my make my lil slk run faster....

safety is like way behind...maybe for some safety is the 1st thing...

a stupid guy will die soon even he drive a volvo or lorry...maybe tank?
use ur brain when u drive..it's more important..no matter wat car it is...

howiechoo: yeah man you got a point...that one can't argue at all...
god gave all of us a brain its how we use it...
Its not the car that counts its the brain and how you judge things...

equin0x said:
safety issue is undeniable..
http://www.thestar.com.my/archives/2006/5/1/nation/n_08mangled.jpg
this kancil is being landed atop by a 10 tonne lorry..

10 tonne lorry? even volvo also die la...

lucky not a lamborghini.........is not becuase that the car expensive car.......but because the car already damn nipis......somore 10 tonne lorry..... a lamborghini become a roti planta

equin0x said:
safety issue is undeniable..
http://www.thestar.com.my/archives/2006/5/1/nation/n_08mangled.jpg
this kancil is being landed atop by a 10 tonne lorry..

I think any car will be pancake if 10 ton lorry fell on it. LOL

aiya, even how safely you drive, there are bound to be some asshole driver threathening other ppl's safety... but still, if you drive safely, the probability of getting squashed is much lower lah...

alexklg said:
aiya, even how safely you drive, there are bound to be some asshole driver threathening other ppl's safety... but still, if you drive safely, the probability of getting squashed is much lower lah...

yeah...always somebody out there to ruin ur day!

alexklg said:

this is y malaysian driver are not responsible for anything happened on the road..always blame others....we should start to bring them together in the safe journey first...dun expect other ppl to drive safety but urself are driving like mad....

lol... driving like mad... hmm.. do you consider driving 160km/h on the north south highway consider as mad? Just want to get back home earlier to sleep. hahaha...

XD

who can find me a suzuki 1litre or 1.3litre busa engine to experiment and fit it kancil to play with?

Apart from all the safety measures we are talking here...and how people drive on the road...we gotta remember..this petrol price going up like hell..road's aint that nice to drive thanks to potholes&bumps which samy vello ain't doing shit...
we all gotta resort to a cheaper/low fc car for our daily driving, may it be to work or college...and keep our hot ladies for nite driving or weekend driving..
This is how i feel....towards the way things are going nowdays....

The road safety is all up to us and we make the roads become a better place..(even if there's still a bad driver out who rams into us)

no worry about road bump anymore....malaysia now are not allow to construct road bump..only those yellow lines can be used now.mostly for higher speed road >60kmh...i think resident area will continue using road bump

we all gotta resort to a cheaper/low fc car for our daily driving, may it be to work or college...and keep our hot ladies for nite driving or weekend driving..

Good idea. i think lots of ppl are practising this already. but investing so much in a hot ride and have to fork out more money to get another one... i think this is for people with deeper pockets than me.. hahaha..

last time i oso being tailgate by kancil.....but i owaz smoke kau them..........but not all kancil's owner lik tat kind of lan si wan la....

howiechoo said:
no worry about road bump anymore....malaysia now are not allow to construct road bump..only those yellow lines can be used now.mostly for higher speed road >60kmh...i think resident area will continue using road bump

Brother howiechoo....yeah just found out about the road bumps...
But you must remember if not road bumps the hole not even lar or got one big hole cos the tar money for the road is in some top guy's pocket rather the on road with the tar.

alexklg said:
Good idea. i think lots of ppl are practising this already. but investing so much in a hot ride and have to fork out more money to get another one... i think this is for people with deeper pockets than me.. hahaha..

Hey thanks there alexklg.....
yeah i know what you mean when u gotta spend so much for one car then fork out another sum for ur everyday car...its going to be a killer...
But you gotta think of it this way....Its for the love of cars man...
I had the concept back in my bmx/mtb days where i had my super chun cross country bike,my downhill bike and my everyday using around bike to school or to buy stuff for my mum...yeah bikes & cars way diffrent from money wise etc...

Sometimes my must go through some pain for something we all love...