Rev Saints Malam TT: 8th April 2005 (Fri)

manyak olang also maa... somemore that blardy v8 buat bising only .. hhehe but i luv it ... muahahahahaa... many ppl attended this time tt also ... cool... ^_^ lots of sipotkar there also ... :P finally today get to see the most scary satria in malaysia punya weber.. shivering when see his 4 trumpet.

who is using weber??? :ph34r: the v8 ah??? :o wahhh why no tell me one :rolleyes:

aiyooo taiko.. that blardy hell car with no no. plate and roadtax that 1 laa... rev rev wanna show off.. then that construction side punya that dunno what thing also make damn lot of noise... aiiiii...

ahahahahaha that thing really bising lar :lol:

thanks also to turn up of cars mainly fr and mr cars...include supra's, mrs, rx7's, rx8, celica's and so on...ahahahahhahahahha :lol:

to those who are watching, u make rev saints a memorable night :lol: :P

last nite was a really great nite for me...
can sit in a drift car....... on the track...
then after that sit in a vtec car..... dengan vtec bukak.... :lol:

elaine which car u sit for the drifting ... Game Over car ah ... :rolleyes:

fstrader.... i was there beside of the track .. The lasting i saw Game Over hit the tyres flying around ... Me that time babysit a girl .. Scare people kacau her.... hehehhe

I didnt expect elaine was there too ...

Originally posted by xtorm@Apr 11 2005, 00:33
aiks.....i when on friday......should hav sms u fred https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]885315[/snapback]​

u came meh??? i didnt see orange kaler car geh?? :o

sorry all the boss here...
actuali was planning 2 go
but too bad....
end up sick like sohai oni...
1 week see the doctor for 3 times....
this year damn sueih

Originally posted by elaine2284@Apr 11 2005, 16:38
wah... ron... like that meh?
no wonder that morning saw u like no energy la....
better take good care..
[snapback]887176[/snapback]​

me tired sial :(
dono wat happen...
flu for 2 weeks liao *a chiu* :lol:

windz and elaine.. .. I where got gf ... Just bring friends out and long kai only .. :rolleyes:

Windz i didnt receive my ugly picture yet .... :rolleyes: .....