Recent haze

Mr.Lim must be a vegetarian... its a cycle of life bro, i'd hate to see you being bombarded by mosquitoes and cant kill them, I'd be so tempted to zap them in one go with the electric racquet

From haze become fishing...wtf LOL !!

I was wondering why is this thread still active and has new posting...sure you guys talk cock sing song so I came in and have a look..

My guess was god damn right wahahah !!!

its a pond bro....not really keen on those need to pay ones....cos last year went with my 3 other bro in laws, sat there for 4 hours not even 1 single catch...i guess the owner might had feed the fish earlier on.

the best is still sea fishing. dun dare to go deep sea fishing.
Ya, paid ones not fun at all. No natural environment feel.

Mr.Lim must be a vegetarian... its a cycle of life bro, i'd hate to see you being bombarded by mosquitoes and cant kill them, I'd be so tempted to zap them in one go with the electric racquet
LOL! Mosquitoes I don't give a damn man, they are pest. Cockroaches and etcs. :rofl:
Not sure if the haze did kill most of them :top:

I know is a cycle but I just can't do it myself. Like killing chickens and etcs :rofl:

if not mistaken, its still burning in Sumatra...just not blowing here....

Somehow, Is a bit hazy this morning. Even now in KL is not as clear. Seems haze came back.

so we back to our younger age soon? :smokin: guess will be turning 19 again haha

Then i should not tell you i have accidentally killed some animals before....only by accident!! and i still love most categories

Natural environment feel is Bear Grylls style edi...rods are too mainstream..hahaha!!!

Then i should not tell you i have accidentally killed some animals before....only by accident!! and i still love most categories

Natural environment feel is Bear Grylls style edi...rods are too mainstream..hahaha!!!

How to kill by accident? U mean road accident bro? :stoned:
I tried before using just the string and the hook and with a meat on the hook to fish.
Manage to fish but just small fishes LOL!

So brutal!!!!OMG! imagine the fish bite the bait coz its hungry and the hook drove into its head!! ur so cruel!!

only 2 years old ++...but better start young lo.....go fish at taman jaya only...seems got a few fishing spot there.....i tot no fish there edi but surprisingly they have tilapia there..:hmmmm:

The black tilapia very hardy fish. Will survive in the pond. I fish there before also....

---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

its a pond bro....not really keen on those need to pay ones....cos last year went with my 3 other bro in laws, sat there for 4 hours not even 1 single catch...i guess the owner might had feed the fish earlier on.

the best is still sea fishing. dun dare to go deep sea fishing.

Can try fishing in Klang then. Over the bridge or at sea side. I have couple of friend doing deep sea. One group even bought a boat, now parked at Klang Yacht Club....

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

From haze become fishing...wtf LOL !!

I was wondering why is this thread still active and has new posting...sure you guys talk cock sing song so I came in and have a look..

My guess was god damn right wahahah !!!

Haze gone, so all going fishing.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

So brutal!!!!OMG! imagine the fish bite the bait coz its hungry and the hook drove into its head!! ur so cruel!!

hahahahaha...you troll him back......:rofl:

LOL! not that small as in small. Even i saw it hook into the mouth only, with blood there, after
that I stop fishing. I find it cruel and feel it's pain even though I let it go again.

But that's me la not saying is wrong but is just cycle in life and not my thing haha!

LOL! not that small as in small. Even i saw it hook into the mouth only, with blood there, after
that I stop fishing. I find it cruel and feel it's pain even though I let it go again.

But that's me la not saying is wrong but is just cycle in life and not my thing haha!

Like my friend's wife. Market dead fish she can buy and cook/eat, but in restaurant if fish is swimming one, she won't eat.....

VR,
used to go fishing on the bridge on weekends the last time....but now my bro in law work shifts so hardly go now..
there alot of lorries carrying containers drive fast there.....just beside the railway right? there quite famous last time, alot of ikan duri.....
sometimes if lucky can get sting ray.

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

Me and your friend's wife can be good friend :rofl:

Ooo u rugi....live fish when steam taste nicer Oooo....i once caught a fish straight away descale it & bbq it....nice Ooo.

• 5823e469642aa66c5f3ed53d727db50b-this-is-wong.jpg
    5823e469642aa66c5f3ed53d727db50b-this-is-wong.jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 91
VR,
used to go fishing on the bridge on weekends the last time....but now my bro in law work shifts so hardly go now..
there alot of lorries carrying containers drive fast there.....just beside the railway right? there quite famous last time, alot of ikan duri.....

Ooo u rugi....live fish when steam taste nicer Oooo....i once caught a fish straight away descale it & bbq it....nice Ooo.

Haha! I won't kill them myself but if others kill them I'll still eat. I'm not exactly 100% like his friend's wife la haha!

Wong, wong, wong.....:listen:

Don't get u bro :rofl:

VR,

---------- Post added at 04:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

Yup, that is the bridge...

ha! ha! correct the fresher the better, and pay high price for swimming fish.....:smokin: